We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,387)
Filter reviews
6,387 results
Traveller rating
4,436
1,535
285
76
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,436
1,535
285
76
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crickets bar great hotel the hotel staff business trip excellent stay enjoyed my stay food court close to the airport orlando area convenient location easy access international drive gym florida convenience accommodations bellman
Filter
Updating list...
3,399 - 3,404 of 6,387 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2013

The hotel was lovely and the service was excellent.
The room was spacious and well appointed. It could have used new carpet as there was a section repaired and was a bit unsightly. I had challenges getting on the internet on my droid cell; phone and tech support was not familiar with DROIDS and could not help me.
Overall it was a very good stay.
I would go back again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 16jimmyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

The Florida Hotel is an excellent choice hotel. Very clean and the bed were and pillows were very comfortable for sleeping. Parking was great and the mall was conveniently right there for my shopping needs. The Internet had strong service and room service made sure you had what was needed to be replaced. Really enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank GoPlaces266952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Everything on your doorstep. Really handy for all attractions. Rooms always clean and staff always helpful. Within the Florida mall and great selection of places to eat and drink. Would always recommend to friends and family. A great place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Katherine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Hotel was good and the stay was nice. Rooms were clean, staff was helpful, multiple good places to eat nearby. This was my 5 stay there in the last 3years and I would stay there again for my... Hotel was good and the stay was nice. Rooms were clean, staff was helpful, multiple good places to eat nearby.

Thanks for all your good service .

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Baldur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Hotel was very good and I enjoyed my short stay. I was impressed with the rooms and the surroundings. The staff was kind and helpful. This was my first time at The Florida Hotel, I will come again in the not to distance future. I love how you can come out of the hotel and walk into the Mall.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews