We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, good price.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
Ranked #110 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Service is very good. Breakfast is good as well.
Rooms are huge, with sort of living room and full kitchen! Very well maintained.
Air conditioner is VERY load! You can't sleep when it is on. Unlike the room itself, the shower is old and not that pleasant (not a deal breaker). The vent in the shower is a joke, no filter, and no outside opening, just circulating the air and makes noise.
Overall the hotel is very nice, and price is good.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tomer Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,039)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

199 - 205 of 1,039 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

great place. Very clean and free hot breakfast. The staff is very friendly. We called the service desk for an extra blanket and a crib and they delivered everything in less than 5 minutes. We were 6 in a room and it was comfortable. We always stayed at villas, but for a small getaway it was great. Plus the location is great, it has a supermarket and plenty of restaurants a few miles away.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeshilma V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We stayed for 1 night. The main thing to say is that the staff were super helpful and kind. However we were due to stay here on our return to Orlando and we have cancelled our reservation.
The room was clean but tired - but the carpet was horrid (brown ridges) and there was an odd smell when we checked in.
Breakfast was included. We ate a Mickey shaped waffle which was fine and then lots of oranges. However it was not a great breakfast - on disposable plates with plastic cutlery.
Staff you are doing a great job but I cannot recommend that you stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sunflowertilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We have rented at this hotel for 3 years now and have not had a bad experience any time. We are close to everything and I do mean everything. The in room kitchen is great for helping to save money with eating in. Everybody knows that is how you end up spending so much money on vacation-the food and drinks. The rooms are wonderful with excellent beds. The kitchen has all you need including a dish washer. I look out my window and have a very pretty view of the pool and palm trees. The only down side I have is the automatic ice maker is not working. But with the hotel having ice machines it is not that much of a problem. I just have to get off my lazy rump to go get ice. Everything is very clean. It is definitely worth the money to stay here.

Room Tip: They are all suites so anything on the first floor is nice. But you really cannot go wrong with any...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jenniferschjoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

really happy with our budget stay here. good quality for money. room was nice and cold and the bed was great. large fridge so could have lots of food and drink in the room. pool was fine for a quick dip. breakfast was busy but we had it in our rooms most mornings. really close to the parks and walking distance to a great bar call 'Sea Dog'. would recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sailywailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Room was real big, and fully equiped, stay was really nice, very close to Disneyland! PLEASE change the breakfast always the same, very great Staff : ) Marcos in Disney tickets you are great man! Great experience!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rosalinda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Stayed there for only one night. Room was real big, and fully equiped (2 beds, fridge, cooktop). Staff was really nice (helped me finding something to do at night, as I was not going to any theme park that day). It's really near Downtown Disney and have lots of options of places to eat nearby. Breakfast was very good. Didn't have time to use the pool. Only one con: someone who used the room before me cooked shrimp. Although the room was clean, there was a strong smell of shrimp all over the room. That was not really a problem to me, fortunately I'm not allergic.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edustarling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quality Inn & Suites
#172 of 340 in Orlando
658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista

Address: 8200 Palm Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32836-6427
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#85 Family Hotel in Orlando
#92 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#94 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £73 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Quality Suites®Orlando Lake Buena Vista. 8200 Palm Parkway, Orlando Florida 32836For the finest in suite accommodations stay with us at the Quality Suites® Orlando Lake Buena Vista. We are nestled in a beautiful and peaceful resort area just minutes to the best attractions, dining, entertainment and shopping Orlando has to offer. Our 123 guest suites feature one king or two queen beds in a bedroom separate from the living and kitchen areas. The kitchens are fully equipped with a full size refrigerator, microwave, stove top, dishwasher, coffee maker, and utensils. Additionally two (2) TV’s are in each suite. We also have two bedroom suites available that can sleep up to 8 guests. Whether staying for business or leisure, the Quality Suites® Lake Buena Vista is your best choice for spacious suites with all the amenities of home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando
Quality Hotel Orlando
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing