We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orlando Continental Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Floridian Express(Orlando)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rosen Inn(Orlando)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,538)
Filter reviews
1,538 results
Traveller rating
99
400
488
213
338
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
400
488
213
338
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 1,538 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

After one night and a very unsuccessful conversation with Expedia and Transat regarding an upgrade, we've packed and headed for better pastures. The bed cover smelled like fire, bathroom wasn't clean, this "hotel" is a dump. Should be a motel. The phone didn't work, beat-up mini fridge froze my juice. Upon opening the door, we were greeted with noise from two highways and a view of a back of a restaurant. The one child in our party called this establishment "the ugly hotel", as compared to the "pretty hotel" that came after.,, I won't be booking any "deals" from now on, learned the hard way.

Room Tip: don't go
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank coffee_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I had this hotel booked as part of a package, as it was cheaper than booking flights and a car separatley. We had plans for some traveling to other places in Florida as well as a cruise. We have done the parks previously and didn't really have time for it this holiday.

We stayed in this hotel for maybe five nights total out of the 14 we had booked. This was perfectly ideal for our needs, and to have somewhere to store luggage while we were traveling.

The room was in quite good repair, I cannot complain. We did notice the was no tv remote on the first day, but the night time manager/porter(?) brought one to us very quickly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank AmySutton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

after reading mixed reviews I didn't know what to expect. Hotel out of time warp. If they invested in coffee makers and microwaves,their overhead would go down. There is a so called coffee shop that is only open for 2 hrs and most of the help is in there gossiping before they go to work. They charge you to get ice out of machine,and that's if it is even working.Very sketchy area of I drive,run down. The beds were comfortable and the blackout drapes were nice however they had no clock in the rm and I could never figure out how to turn on lights over sink. Ok for just sleeping

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yugogirlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

The bathroom was very old.. But was so tired that don't mind mind about that! No wireless in the rooms and no brackfast included. The location is great and the attendance also. For the price, it is ok but for more than 3 night it is not a good idea.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Daniela_Rossett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Although the price was great, the hotel was far from it. There were several issues with the room, but we were too tired to deal with it. I mean, we were only there for 2 nights anyway. : • the A/C didn't work at all, so it was kind of difficult to sleep. This was the most irritating part. • the bathroom knob fell off, but was still able to make it work. • the remote did not go with the tv.

Room Tip: Don't go there.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ibrahim350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews