We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value for money but could do with some TLC”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel
Ranked #169 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good value for money but could do with some TLC”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We stayed here for a week last year, on a B&B basis, In a one-bed apartment. The apartment itself was a very good size, more than enough room for me and my boyfriend. The bathroom was of a great standard, but the rest of the rooms could have done with some paint and new furniture. Breakfast is a bit chaotic, with large families descending on the breakfast room all at a similar time with less than Adequate seating available, you had to get there early but the food itself was fine and varied.

Other than that it was a very pleasant stay; the kitchen is well equipped and the hotels location is fine for getting to the attractions, with a trolley stop right outside the hotel. I would, however, recommend driving if possible, as we felt we wasted a lot of time waiting for trolleys to come and go. All in all an excellent trip, I'm looking forward to my next trip to Orlando!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,195 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    244
    568
    220
    83
    80
See reviews for
751
113
9
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
51 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

My friends, husband and myself stay at this hotel at least 3 times a year. It is located on I-Drive in Orlando, but on the quiet end. It is a short drive to the Convention Center. Only about 10 minutes to Universal and the same the Disney in the opposite direction.

There is free breakfast, but don't expect too much. Just your basics. Bagels, cereals, muffins, ect. We usually stay in a 2 bedroom room with 2 king beds and a pull out. The rooms are average, but for the price its great. There is a full kitchen with a stove top (NO OVEN), microwave and full size fridge. There is also a balcony too. Can be great for smokers, but no good when it overs looks the small lake onsite with the loud frogs.

I highly recommend this place for families on a budget or if you want to be in the middle of Universal and Disney.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bdopey2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

A superb resort, the apartments were a fine big size.Set on a golf course with fantastic views and very reasonable.Staff very helpful and within comfortable distance to the shopping malls and attractions and well served by the I ride

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jan1460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Izmir, Turkey
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Especially for the families with kids,the hotel is really comfortable and clean,and the staff is nice..
Really enjyed..It is really closed to the seaworld and the orange county convention center
Both good for business and pleasure...

Room Tip: Closest to the reception is better..
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aslisen79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This was our first stay at Parc Corniche & I was pleasantly surprised. I did alot of research trying to find a one bedroom that didn't empty my wallet. So very glad I found this place!
Very comfortable, well kept room. The staff was polite and cheerful. All the amenities of a time share resort condo but at a reasonable price :) We will definitely come again!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CMLopez70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trinidad
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Just a small note to say thanks for my recent stay at the hotel.



I was there for a second trip during July 20- August 02nd 2013



Thanks for a safe and wonderful stay.



My family really enjoyed our time there once again.



Most importantly, we felt very safe.



Safety was very important for us.



Thanks for the hopitality extended. On a related note, I must also commend the housekeeping crew that did an excellent job in changing towels each day and general cleaning. They were wonderful and very hardworking.



Kindly convey my appreciation to them and management in general.



Take care,



Sunil Rampersad
Trinidad, West Indies

Room Tip: ask for a room with a view of the pool and golf course
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunil r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ocala, fl
Level Contributor
71 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Parc Corniche. It is by no means a four or five star resort, but the rooms were very comfortable and the pool was always quiet and uncrowded, which I like. My husband was very specific about the location of our room on our reservation and the front desk was accommodating and noted the request in advance of our check-in. We ate in their restaurant twice and were very impressed both times with the service and value. They offer a free breakfast, but I recommend avoiding it. It's crowded and unpleasant, not because of the food, but actually due to the awkward set up. That said, I will likely return to the Parc Corniche, but I'll make sure to bring my own breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelersM2M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
3.7 mi away
StaySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
2.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Buena Vista
3.0 mi away
Blue Heron Beach Resort
Blue Heron Beach Resort
#77 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Convention Center
2.3 mi away
Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista
4.0 mi away
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
#223 of 336 in Orlando
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel

Property: Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel
Address: 6300 Parc Corniche Dr, Orlando, FL 32821-7306
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#36 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parc Corniche Condominium Hotel Orlando
Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing