We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Avanti International Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$478
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$449
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$442
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
272
625
244
87
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
625
244
87
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea worldinternational drivefull kitchenbedroom condoboiled eggsbreakfast roomquiet locationdining tablebit datedfresh towelslaundry facilitiesshuttle servicecoffee makerking beduniversal studiosdishwasherparks
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

I only stopped by for a night but the room was fantastic. Breakfast in the morning was great- the energy was nice in the eatery, plenty of towels in the rooms and provided at the pool, well stocked kitchen and bathroom, excellent hot water, excellent a/c.
You have to check these guys out.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jsosa4297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Excellent place to stay for the price! Quiet location, kitchen includes everything you would need. Ac is super cold and you control your own temperature settings. We traveled with a 16 yr teen and 10 yr old sons. Plenty of room for all of us. Mom and dad stayed in the bedroom while the kids had the living room. This was a one bedroom. Next time we will pay extra and get a two bedroom. Has chairs and a little table on patio. Private toilet and shower where you can shut the door. The sink and vanity is separate. Plenty of extras like tissues, TP, soap, shampoo, conditioner, one roll of paper towels provided, dishwashing soap. Lots of towels. Resort fee is only 8.95 for now. Cheaper than other places that are condos like this in the area. Yes they do take 100.00 to hold off your credit/debit card in case of damages etc. You will get that refunded, but it could take up to 30 days, depends on your banking system. We felt safe and secure while there. Plenty of pool towels for you. Pool was very clean. There is not a game room there anymore even though signs say there is one. There is a separate building for the exercise room. Free continental breakfast is included. They do have a small shop in case you need snacks. One Restaurant is on site as well. However there are plenty of places to eat nearby. Which I will add here is the best CiCi's pizza orlando has, and we have been to most all of them, it's next to the chocolate factory and museum. I also recommend going to Groupon and get discount tickets for the chocolate factory, that was a great and very informative tour! With samples for tasting!


On the side where yes I had a couple issues---don't we all...

Mattress on the bed was definitely worn, we sunk in the middle of king size bed. We never made it to the free breakfast due to the hours were only 7-9. Some mildew on the sofa pull out mattress. Lots of construction on the main road outside the resort. They have put up traffic lights however they were not ready during our stay. So pulling out and turning left was quite the challenge. Once the lights are turned on and construction is over it will be wonderful!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shell143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

This was a great stay for my little family of 3 for our first Disney world trip. The price is very affordable. The pool was great as well as the hot tub. We went almost every day it it was never full, usually just a group of two other family's. Free breakfast was a bonus, but it was not very satisfying due to watching people use poor manners when they got their waffles out as in used their hands and then would put some back in the container. The coffee was awful...AWFUL! (I'm a huge coffee drinker so wasn't too happy about this) the breakfast needs updated please corniche! Fresh fruit, a waffle maker rather then frozen heated up ones and a variety would be nice. Would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank deedriaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

My husband, grown son, and I went to the SeaWorld affiliated parks. We stayed at Parc Corniche which was very close. The price was comparable to a nice motel, but we had all of the privacy and comfort of home! We were able to get an apartment with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, and a little patio with chairs. It was a little outdated and worn, but it was clean and quiet. Even though we could have cooked our own breakfast, there was a breakfast room that provided a basic meal that was sufficient. The restaurant has good food. The staff were all very nice. If we go to Orlando again, this place will be top on my list for a place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Faith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Nice location, reasonably close to Disney World & very close to Seaworld. Clean, 2-bedroom accommodated 6 of us reasonably comfortably. Nice balcony to relax! Pool area was nice & kids really enjoyed the space. Ate at the restaurant & for the price, there was more than enough food... pizza was especially great! Definitely a place to consider!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank hrab2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews