We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
43
66
82
56
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
66
82
56
71
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2013

Well positioned for International Drive. Excellent for Universal Studios - you could walk it from there hotel. No tea making facilities but clean enough. Very basic amenities and toileteries. Ice making machine and coffee in reception in the morning, but no food available. International drive was about two minutes away. Good parking facilities.

Room tip: All rooms pretty much the same - low level.
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dress6996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

The manager of this motel should be taught how to speak to guests! Housekeeping is noisy and if you are here to rest forget it!
Housekeeping knocking on the door at 9 am!! Housekeeper insisting on coming in room after we informed her no service was needed that day. Just an awful experience and the bed was similar to a rock!

Date of stay: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nyfla123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2012

I just in here on Dec. 21 & the front desk staff was very friendly. Lobby is modern & very clean as is the whole hotel. Room is spotless, bed comfortable, housekeeping does a excellent job. Has a big laundry room & snack machines in lobby. Free coffee in the morning. Hotel is right off International Dr. behind Ihop & Dennys. I felt very safe here. I would never sacrafice my safety just to save a buck. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shannyboat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2012 via mobile

The hotel is good enough for the price you pay...Of corse it's not going to be fancy or anything...it's Motel 6....I've stayed here twice when I was visiting Orlando to search for apartments and both times my room smelled really bad like mildew...and you can only crack the window so you can't really get rid of the smell.

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lar614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2012

Stayed here during a relocation for a few days as we closed on our home. For a budget motel I was expecting alot and was pleasantly surprised as this location is very clean and in good condition. Beds are very comfortable and location is in a safe areas with other hotels and walking distance to food/ attractions. Very much worth the cost better then some higher end hotels in the area.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shaun_SWO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews