We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a great time!”
other travellers have booked this property
Orlando, Florida resort townhome, furnished, 3beds/3bath, 15min from Disney!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Orlando, Florida resort townhome, furnished, 3beds/3bath, 15min from Disney!
Make yourself at home away from home!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Orlando, Florida resort townhome, furnished, 3beds/3bath, 15min from Disney!
Make yourself at home away from home!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mrs_Roz
Westport, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“We had a great time!”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We enjoyed our one week stay in Orlando in Regal Palms Resort. The townhouse was nice and clean, equipped with all necessities. My kids absolutely loved the swimming pool and water slide, especially after trips to Disney parks.
Thank you for the hospitality!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trisha M
1 review
“Excellent Rental”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this rental. The owner was great to communicate with us and the amenities were just as described. The pool is awesome!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
klcabrera...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was an amazing experience, I recommend this place to anyone who is looking to switch up from the ordinary and regular hotel experience. Staying in this location made my vacation a whole lot smoother. It was very clean, and the staff are super friendly. This was my first time experiencing a resort with my family and will not be my last. Thank you for making our vacation so memorable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Resort”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our families had a wonderful time at this 3 bedroom condo! The lazy river and water slide was relaxing fun and the condo was well equipped for families to spend quality time together.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Home, Owner and Resort”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The owner responds very quickly to questions and is also is VERY helpful. The home is well layed out and VERY Clean. It was a very short drive to Disney, SeaWorld and Legoland. I would recommend this home to anyone, especially for a family of 4 like us. There was plenty of room and plenty of things to do in the evening. The pool and the arcade at the resort is awesome. Everything at the resort is very clean and you can tell that they take great pride in their resort. I would recommend this owner to anyone that is wanting a easy transaction, clean home, awesome resort and close to all the activities in and around Disney.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gia F
2 reviews
“Awesome! Very Comfortable!!”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This charming 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom town home
Lives up to its name. Very nice, clean, comfortable..
Convenient if you have children because the resort has 2 pools that the kids would love, games and restaurant, and Publix supermarket is literally right next door. Sleeps very comfortably, beds are nice and the bathrooms are all very nice. Town home is well kept, and if you just want to stay in the owner has supplies some cool board games, monopoly to name one. The parks are about 20 some odd minutes away. I definitely look forward to returning. Had a great stay.!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthStar...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome townhouse , with comfortable beds and nice location.”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great stay. Awesome location, spacious and clean. Quite resort. It had everything we needed for the 8 of us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Thank you for staying at our townhome, we were happy to have you as our guest. We offer discounted rates to returning guests and will be happy to extend these to you whenever you back. Thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing