We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Florida vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
The Stunning 'Acacia Grove'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Stunning 'Acacia Grove'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
The Stunning 'Acacia Grove'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Florida vacation”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had an awesome time while in Florida. It was especially nice to have they game room for the kids to hang out in. And the house was big enough both couples got king en suites, and the two teenagers got their own queen ensuites, which made them feel pretty cool! All at a great price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Thank you for your Kind Review, we are so glad you have had an Awesome time, Acacia Grove is such a Special place to us and we are Happy that you found it so too. Please do come back and visit Acacia Grove in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Guest”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great house. Had an amazing stay here would definitely recommend! Hopefully next year we can book this house again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Many thanks for your Kind review, we are so pleased you had an amazing time at Acacia Grove. You are welcome to book again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiika M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome!!!!”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My family really enjoyed our stay. The house is so awesome. Very neat and clean. Would definitely recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased you had such an awesome time at "Acacia Grove", please do come and visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vjacobs20...
Cape Coral, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely home”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had family come in from South Africa and could not have asked for a better place to stay! The house was very comfortable and very spacious. Well definitely rent from Harold again. Thank you for the great memories made!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Hi Sandra, Thank you for your very kind words. Thank you also for looking after our Beautiful vacation home, we agree it is the perfect home in the perfect location, you are welcome to come and stay again with your family and friends.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We agree "Acacia Grove" is a Beautiful place to spend your vacation with family and friends. The photo's are absolutely great, but you can't beat being there in person. Hope to welcome you back soon to Acacia Grove!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing