We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
£141
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Andy310515
Glasgow, United Kingdom
5453
Adequate
Reviewed 23 Jun 2019via mobile
Used this hotel for a couple of nights prior to travelling around Florida. It’s located a bit away from main I drive attractions but only a short drive in the car. Hotels clean and tidy, although now quite dated with some funky smells. I wouldn’t recommend a full holiday in this hotel but fine for a night or two; good breakfast makes the room rate excellent value for money.
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£288
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
0.6 miles from Spark By Hilton Orlando Near Seaworld
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£172
  • Wyndham
    £172
  • travelup.com
    £168
  • Expedia.com
    £172
1.5 miles from Spark By Hilton Orlando Near Seaworld
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£118
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £118
  • Hotels.com
    £103
  • Skyscanner.com
    £109
3.0 miles from Spark By Hilton Orlando Near Seaworld
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
£120
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £120
1.1 miles from Spark By Hilton Orlando Near Seaworld
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£142
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.9 miles from Spark By Hilton Orlando Near Seaworld
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£127
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £127
1.1 miles from Spark By Hilton Orlando Near Seaworld
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £184
  • ZenHotels.com
    £143
  • Official Website
0.9 miles from Spark By Hilton Orlando Near Seaworld
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £169
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
2.3 miles from Spark By Hilton Orlando Near Seaworld
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Autograph
    £207
  • Hotels.com
1.5 miles from Spark By Hilton Orlando Near Seaworld
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £158
  • Algotels
0.9 miles from Spark By Hilton Orlando Near Seaworld
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Orlando
Reviews (1,130)
Filter reviews
1,130 results
Traveller rating
377
437
187
70
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
377
437
187
70
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center sea world international drive room was clean the breakfast area free breakfast hot breakfast attending a conference free shuttle seaworld bw parks refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,130 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2019

Best Western Convention Center is the most unethical, unscrupulous and inefficient administration I have ever dealt with.
I had a one-free-stay voucher from 2 stays in other Best Western hotels I stayed earlier in February. When I called Best Western Convention Center, they told me they had to have my credit card information for a new reservation, despite the fact that I had a voucher number and all the information requested, but I would, of course, never be charged. Without my consent, they charged my credit card, a few days later after the reservation, and ten days prior to my stay there, which was May 18th. After several unsuccessful attempts to call the hotel directly, I called the Best Western Rewards number last Friday. I spoke to a lady called Jennifer, who said that a new employee had made a mistake and had pressed the wrong button, and my credit card was charged.
Jennifer gave me a case number, and told me that it was all taken care of. Well, one would think that I would have received an apology and would have been reimbursed right away. The opposite happened. After having spent more than three hours of my time, plus all the aggravation, I had to call again the headquarters. I spoke to Toni, who finally looked into it. Apparently, it will take a week to be credited back. I am very concerned about their having my personal information. The manager Danielle, from Best Western Convention Center, not only hung up on me this morning, but also sent me an email with such a stupid excuse, that it makes me wonder what kind of employees this hotel hires. I took the time to write this review to help other people. Stay away from them, if you want to avoid any problems.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Wanderer93296
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

This hotel is very cozy and clean. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They have a great pool and a laundry. They also have a service desk to provide with park tickets among other things. Breakfast was excellent with a variety of food that included eggs waffles and sweets. I would stay here again for sure.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank VimariR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2019

The evening and early morning clerk was very nice and helpful. The room was small but clean and comfortable. It was very close to Sea World. Although the day clerk gave us bad directions and we ended up walking the wrong way. The pool was very nice. The breakfast was wonderful.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank dmcsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly staff. 10 mins to convention center parking. Free parking. Good price quality relation and place to be if going to convention centers. Recommended to go with family or business.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Danieldlmdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2019

The staff made this stay excellent! They were able to offer suggestions on sites & restaurants to visit. They took the time to ensure we felt safe after returning during a quick thunderstorm. They were attentive to our needs & concerns.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Voyager01947305636
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews