We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Upscale Boutique Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
Ranked #44 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cape Coral, FL
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Wonderful Upscale Boutique Hotel!”
Reviewed 21 June 2012

My husband and I stayed at this hotel in downtown Orlando. It is in a perfect location. The ambiance was great and the hotel staff and service were exceptional! We had a large, beautifully decorated room with an extremely comfortable bed. We are planning a return trip later in the year.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jeannien604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Director of Front Office Operations at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review, 2 July 2012
Thank you for taking your time to share your observations. Our staff is looking forward to your return,.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,338 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    809
    328
    110
    63
    28
See reviews for
169
445
61
382
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (251)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Mary, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2012

My wife and I stayed here as it was the place chosen for the block of rooms for a wedding. When we first arrived, we were greeted by the helpful bell staff, then made our way into the lobby...very nice...got out keys and went up to our room, and WOW, pricey art in the hallways, a spacious room, and super comfortable beds. Well worth the price I paid ($195).

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Director of Front Office Operations at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review, 2 July 2012
We are always pleased when our guests appreciate the amazing art work we have to share. We hope you had a chance to visit the beautiful Grand Bohemian Gallery, if not, certainly don’t miss it next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2012

Second stay- this one for business...perfect location for downtown Orlando business. My continued concern with this hotel is the noise. Unfortunately you can hear everything between the rooms- take ear plugs. Also the front desk seems too small for the amount of rooms- always a line to check in and out. Nice rooms with comfortable bed and bedding. Not sure the point of the second shower head- couldn't get that to function.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chikletqt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Director of Front Office Operations at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this review, 2 July 2012
We are glad you enjoyed our triple sheeted, restful beds. We regret the second shower head was not working properly. The dual shower head is designed for a pleasant bath experience. Please let us know if anything is not in proper working order and one of our Engineers will be dispatched immediately to assist you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Stayed here for our first anniversary on a tight budget and they made us feel like royalty. Not only was our rate lowered from $197.00 to $179.00, we got upgraded to a suite which was available that night. If you like art, this is the place to stay for sure. Great downtown location allowed for a perfect urban vacation atmosphere. We look forward to returning as we visit at least monthly. Thanks for a wonderful experience!!!

Room Tip: Call hotel directly if using a third party for the best deal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2012

I have been staying at the Grand Bohemian for once a week for nearly the past 4 years on business related travel. I recently brought my family there for an unexpected visit and we were treated like royalty. My kids couldn't believe how nice the room was and we ordered room service so that was an additional treat for them. The chef even went out of his way to make belgian waffles 10 o'clock at night just to appease my boys. There is no doubt that this is the best hotel in Orlando. I work for a major financial institution and I refer all my partners to stay here. The ambience and quality is the best I've seen in awhile and I always look forward to staying at this location. I hope to continue to stay here for years to come. They are top notch when it comes to taking care of the client, me.


Keith Kloosterman

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keith K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Amazing night for forgetting the world and remembering the spark that drew you together. Opulent bar with amazing handcrafted drinks by Xandra. Truly the finest bartender I have ever met. Warm and beautiful and a master mixologist. Chelsea was also an amazing bartender. They created the perfect atmosphere for our romantic night.

Room Tip: Just go now!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blueroses1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2012

I stayed in this hotel during a short trip from NW FL to Orlando. Coming from a laid back beach environment, this hotel was a true change of pace. The culture of the paintings, the diverse group of people, and the beautiful settings all around were magnificent. The food offered in the hotel was phenomenal and the room service divine! I cannot wait to visit this jewel of a hotel once more!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WineThenFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orlando
Aloft Orlando Downtown
#95 of 338 in Orlando
444 reviews
Central Business District
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown
The Alfond Inn
#1 of 2 in Winter Park
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Property: Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
Address: 325 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801-3711
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Central Business District
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#24 Business Hotel in Orlando
#32 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#84 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Marriott, Odigeo, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Grand Bohemian
Grand Bohemian Orlando
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing