We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
Ranked #51 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Should have told me not to use all caps before i spent the time to write a review. so now the hotel will suffer from not having the benefit of the great review i wrote. make your requirements clear up front

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Towndentist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy D, Director of Front Office Operations at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

We are sorry we didn’t get to see your entire review, however, your word “Outstanding”, says it all for us, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,387)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

706 - 712 of 1,387 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2013 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, great service, great bar and restaurant too!! The staff is very professional and accomodating. Love the bar!! The rooms were spotless and very tastefully decorated!! Probably THE best hotel downtown

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kariking14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy D, Director of Front Office Operations at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

We thank you for being our guest and hope you will return when you are in the Central Florida area. We hope you will be with us, next time, to enjoy our famous Sunday Live Jazz brunch!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I frequent the Grand Bohemian Hotel in Orlando for business and look forward to it every time I visit. From the smiling valet staff to the helpful front desk attendants I truly feel like a valued guest. The decor is funky and a nice change from the usual chain hotel look. I only hope my travels continue to bring me to Orlando so that I can have what feel like mini-vacations when I stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nichol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy D, Director of Front Office Operations at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

We “LUV” our repeat guests! Thank you so much for always allowing us to be “at your service”. We are so happy you consider us your “home away from home”. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Excellent choice for the money, especially for a business traveler. The suite was great, as was dinner at the restaurant. The concierge lounge was also a pleasant surprise (not the standard Marriott lounge - much nicer, and with a good view).

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank brenmck115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy D, Director of Front Office Operations at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you for being our guest and we appreciate your loyalty to the Kessler Collection and Marriott. We warmly welcome you back anytime your travels bring you to Orlando. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I practically moved in at the Grand Bohemian at the beginning of November. I work for the Baton Rouge Area Chamber in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. Every 18 months our organization chooses a new city to visit and we bring 100+ local Business and Community Leaders to learn about that city. This was a special year for us as it was our very first Super Region workshop and we partnered with Greater New Orleans. Our group grew to 175 guests visiting Orlando. I flew up a week early as part of the advanced team (which meant a 9 day stay for me). The staff at the Grand Bohemian was such a pleasure to work with. Everyone from Managers to Bellmen, as well as Valet, Banquet Captain, Wait Staff, Bar Tenders, and Concierge went out of their way to make sure that our experience was top notch. It is never easy traveling with 175 Alpha personalities - but this staff at the Grand Bohemian made sure that there was NOTHING missing. I couldn't imagine staying any place else or working with a better team of people at any other hotel.

A Special THANK YOU to you ALL from your friends in Baton Rouge!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy D, Director of Front Office Operations at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

WOW! It was our pleasure to host your group. We enjoyed having you all as our guests and I hope everyone on your team will come back to see us for a relaxed vacation in the Central Florida area. We hope to see you ALL, soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

The staff made a special night perfect for us. They bent over backwards making sure we were happy and comfortable. The decor was fun and cheerful. We enjoyed the art gallery and the woman in there was delightful. Brian at the front desk offered great assistance and was wonderful. Our meal in the hotel restaurant was very delicious. We were celebrating my birthday and they did not embarrass me rather they handled it in a very understated and classy fashion. Fantastic bedding and great coffee in the room. We were thoroughly satisfied. Even though we drove just a few hours from home, for a one night stay and a concert, we felt like we were on a very special vacation far from home. What a great experience!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aymrzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy D, Director of Front Office Operations at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you for this great review. We appreciate you enjoyed the excellent service from our Grand Performers and your meal in The Boheme. We hope you will always think of us first when you are choosing a hotel in Central Florida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

My husband and I had the opportunity to stay in this hotel and even though it wasn't bad it didn't impress us. The good things about the hotel: the front desk staff were very polite and had great attitude, the décor is nice and the location can work if that is what your looking for . Some things that unfortunately were not good: I found a mother's breast milk in a bag from the previous people that stayed in our room, the room wasn't as clean as I would have expected and the beds were not that comfortable. Would I return, most likely not.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigfamily_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy D, Director of Front Office Operations at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2013

Thank you for complimenting our staff and location. We are so sorry that the cleanliness of your room was not up to our regularly hight standards. Rest assured, this unusual and has been brought to the attention of the necessary department heads. We hope you will give us another chance and be our guests again, in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Aloft Orlando Downtown
#113 of 341 in Orlando
465 reviews
Central Business District
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eo Inn
#225 of 341 in Orlando
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Address: 325 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801-3711
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Central Business District
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#24 Business Hotel in Orlando
#32 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#84 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £182 - £339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Grand Bohemian
Grand Bohemian Orlando
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing