We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
Ranked #50 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Courchevel
Level Contributor
70 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wedding night”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

A very good place for couple .
The hotel is beautiful and rooms too .
Staff serve us a chocolate moelleux at the bar for our wedding night and when we came back in our room we saw a sparkling bottle and some chocolate .
Thanks !
The pool was good but smaller than we can saw on picture .

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank AjrCourchevel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,265 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    762
    311
    103
    61
    28
See reviews for
154
418
58
364
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (241)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is like another world when you walk into it ! Francheska and Phillip are superb front desk agents ! I got to my room and the room was by far the most romantic rooms I have ever seen. The pictures on the wall look kind of haunted. The pros would be staff. Rooms are very clean. I came in my room and my stuff was very organized. I took photos for proof .My housekeeper natasha left a card on my bed and I got a 15% off breakfast meal in the restaurant downstairs. Very pleased with the food it was delicious. The cons would be it's ridiculous paying for parking and wifi. As if these people don't make enough money selling out $250 a night . Mind you the location of this hotel is horrible . It's in the edge of downtown. You can't sleep with all the traffic and construction outside . But all in all a beautiful hotel but I wouldn't stay at it again.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kpaul717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Villages, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

From the minute the valet serviceman opened the car door we felt like VIPs. Staff is great from the reception desk to the lounge. Decor and rooms are very romantic and remind you of an era gone by that you wish would return. Lots of fun restaurants within easy walking distance but the best part is the Bohimien!

Room Tip: We didn't get the king size bed we requested but the desk person comped the wifi. Having said th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Walking in to this hotel is like taking a step into somewhere I haven't been before. There is modern art EVERYWHERE, originals, and you kind of feel like you are sleeping in a museum. The people are super sweet, and I will come back to see them again!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
70 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Hotel was beautiful! If you love art and an eclectic style then this one is for YOU. It has it's own art Museum on the first floor. Decor was nice around the property as well. The room was of average size, but again... decorated beautifully. It was a Hotel that made you feel as if you were visiting a Hotel in the heart of California. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The restaurant on property serves a FABULOUS breakfast. Only there one night and didn't eat dinner there. The Sushi place on Church Street was excellent!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank phototraveling1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is in a great location in downtown Orlando. The staff was friendly and kept things moving. The room was modern and very comfortable. I had a great nights sleep. The Starbucks is a great perk as well. Artwork is a little odd and I found it to be a little creepy. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank UFMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren, Michigan
Level Contributor
60 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

I stayed here in this resort while visiting my brother for Nba Summer League . One of the best resorts I have been. Its modern and very clean. It was a also July 4th so it was nice to watch fire works from the hotel. other than than I would recommend this place to ppl :) Nice stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mellysenci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Aloft Orlando Downtown
#91 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 417 reviews
Central Business District
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Orlando Downtown
#13 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection

Property: Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection
Address: 325 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801-3711
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Central Business District
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#24 Business Hotel in Orlando
#32 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#84 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda and Marriott so you can book your Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Grand Bohemian
Grand Bohemian Orlando
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing