We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton Is Our Preferred Hotel Chain”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
Ranked #39 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hilton Is Our Preferred Hotel Chain”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Always a great experience at all the Hiltons we have stayed at and Parc Soleil is one of our favorites. That's why we own with Hilton Grand Vacations. Rooms are clean and spacious, especially the 1 or 2 bedrooms, all of the hotel staff greet you and asks how your stay is and food/drinks are comparable to other resorts, not just in Orlando area. Haven't had a bad experience yet and any issue is quickly remedied.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
3 Thank Ed C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,737 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,680
    703
    219
    80
    55
See reviews for
1,419
860
69
128
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (611)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Clifton Park, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Beautiful, supervised pool and water slide. Excellent on-site restaurant with ereasonable prices. Service by the pool and in the restaurant was both efficient and friendly. Rooms were upscale of fine hotel qualitywith full kitchens. Linens were top grade and overall RESORT WAS IMMACULATE.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
2 Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decatur, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Booked this hotel on hotels.com. When we got there I was impressed by the quality, service, value, and cleanliness of the hotel for the price we paid. The check in process was super fast and they gave us or room cards. There is concierge that took our luggage to the room. When we got there, it was beautiful, we didnt event know it had a kitchen in it. Everything was so clean and every single furniture was modern. The gym is wonderful and it had different treadmills and spinning bike as well. Everything extremely clean. The kids playground its beautiful and and son enjoyed it a lot. The pool is fantastic, warm and the slide was fun too. We will be coming back to Parc Soleil. There are several restaurants nearby and also a Walmart super center. The hotel has a restaurant but we didnt go there, it also has a mini market if you need something fast. It was very nice. They also have there a good selection of wines. Every day they have activities at different times and they also have an area for kids to enjoy. Excellent resort, keep up the good work!!! We ended up staying an extra night. We loved it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank em8514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Check-in went very well, though the room we should have had was not avalable. The front desk personnel were great and tried to put us in a comprable room. Our room was clean and ready for us at check-in. The location (property) is not done but that will not affect your stay. It is not too big and definitely not small. The decor and layout are well done. The drive to Universal and the Disney parks was quick (5-10 minutes).
The movie night at the pool unfiortunately was cancelled due to weather, however the staff moved it to a location that worked well enough.
The only bad thing I would have to say is regarding housekeeping. I was told by the front desk twice that they would be cleaning our room on Friday and they never showed up. They offered to come clean the room on Saturday but that was our check-out day so it was irrelevant.

Room Tip: All of the rooms seemed to be a good choice. The pool and parking garage are close.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BWadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, FL
Level Contributor
57 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Parc soleil is a beautiful resort vacation; our room was in the second tower overlooking the amazing zero-entry pool with slide. The design of the one bedroom suite is beautiful and comfortable...very spacious with an awesome bathtub and huge shower. There is pool-side food and beverage service around the pool, although at times we felt they were understaffed and we had to wait too long to order or receive food but this is a minor complaint. The cleaning staff was awesome and very responsive to our needs. This is a very kid friendly place; lots of activities and perfect pool for beginner swimmers since its 3ft everywhere. There is even a playground next to the pool. The multiple hot tubs are fun for the adults too. Starbucks was "proudly brewed" they did an awesome job making it just like Starbucks! Food was good not Amazing but satisfying. The bartender did a great job... No skimping! All the resort staff was friendly and helpful! Five stars and high recommendations for this location! Close to disney behind the crossroads. Well done parc soleil!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jdecember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2014

As a regular Hilton customer and HGVC owner this was a great facility. Family friendly although it was just my wife and I this trip. Even with how many children were present it was not chaotic. We could relax and enjoy ourselves. I liked the two pool set up one geared more toward families and one toward adults. Conveniently located and in good proximity to area attractions.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
1 Thank George Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We vacation in Orlando at least once a year and this has become our go to resort. We have small kids so having a large zero entry pool is a huge plus for us. They also have tons of events for kids to be involved in. The resort staff does a great job.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nic W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.0 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
2.3 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#55 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,925 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Las Palmeras by Hilton Grand Vacations
1.4 mi away
Delta Hotels by Marriott - Orlando Lake Buena Vista
0.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations

Property: Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
Address: 11272 Desforges Avenue, Orlando, FL 32836-6241
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#20 Family Hotel in Orlando
#45 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations 4*
Number of rooms: 504
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on 52 acres in the heart of the attractions area in Orlando, Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations is in close proximity to famous local attractions including Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, Aquatica(R), and is convenient to I-4 and more than 94 championship golf courses. Parc Soleil features stylish studios and roomy one and two bedroom suites with balconies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parc Soleil By Hilton Grand Vacations Club Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Parc Soleil By Hilton Grand Vacations Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing