We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SWEET!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 16 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #21 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Well I hate to admit this hotel was above my pay grade but it was a prize won at a business luncheon. There is no way you can go wrong staying at this property. It is connected by a convention center to a Waldorf Astoria which hosts a beautiful golf course.

We ate at three different restaurants on the property and it just does not get any better. Staff is the most friendly and accommodating I have recently encountered. I wonder how they do their hiring because either they have a unique application process or wash out substandard employees in a hurry.

Cool pool area with a slide and lazy river tube ride and a hot tub spa which is the first one I have used that is not over chlorinated.

If you are looking for comfort, quite respite in the middle of all Disney has to offer this is IT.

As an aside I have limited mobility and asked for a room during check-in near the elevator and was assigned the closest . As a Florida resident I have stayed at a number of Orlando properties and this was my best experience.

Room Tip: Can't help here. We faced the entrance but the property is in the middle of a nature preserve s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wingsmoker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,460)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,627 - 4,633 of 6,460 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2013 via mobile

Lazy river and pool accommodations were awesome.

Wonderful room, view, service, food, and the staff used my first name when talking to me! That was refreshing!

One thing to improve is the access to the gym. The first morning I stayed, I had to go back to the lobby to get my card activated to enter. I did specifically mention while checking in I was interested in the gym. It seemed to be the joke of the gym - everyone was in the same boat. The second trip someone had placed a towel in the doorway.

Loved my stay otherwise!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

My husband and I recently stayed here for his birthday and couldn't have been more pleased. From the wonderful customer service we received at reception (where we were offered a Diamond upgrade and were given a beautiful and spacious suite overlooking the golf course and pool) to the cheerful and accomodating attitude of the waitress in the lobby bar and the porter who delivered our bags. This resort truly made our stay memorable. It is a beautiful property that allows you to take advantage of the beauty of both the Hilton and Waldorf properties while not having to pay a Waldorf price. Well done, Hilton :)

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a higher floor that allows a view of the back of the property. You'll have sp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Nothing could be said for all Virgin holidays did in preparing our trip. The hotel was excellent and Florida team helped us prepare in the weeks before our arrival in adding a couple of extras.
Our only disappointment was that apparently we should have a rep on site from time to time to help with any concerns. As we had problems as we had not received our welcome pack at the airport with prepaid tickets in we needed to speak to someone and had to spend time and money emailing and calling on our first day.
Luckily all was resolved and we had a fantastic holiday right to the end thanks to check in at downtown disney.
Thankyou for a great time!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Virgin Holidays
Thank MichelleG1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

I stayed at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel from March 17 through March 24 for our annual convention. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms are very clean and the housekeeping staff assigned to my room were very professional. I was on the 15th floor so it was quiet. I did have an opportunity to take advantage of the heated Lazy River pool and hot tubs in the evening and it was a lot of fun and, it was a good time to go swimming. La Luce Restaurant is excellent, great food and drinks. The hotel is great but there is not much around the hotel so if you want to go off site, you need to call for a taxi or car service which can get expensive. All in all, a nice place for a convention.

Room Tip: I had a room on the 15th floor facing the golf course and it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lulu0958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

great location,great free coaches to Disney,had to move rooms but done immediately with no trouble ,all the staff smile and particularly the staff in the Muse Coffee shop greet like you an old friend .Great gym ,spotless rooms ,couldnt fault it

Room Tip: Disney views are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mroverall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

Great location. Lazy river, view of Disney from your room, good breakfast area. We stayed and had a room where we watch the EPCOT fireworks from our room. They had a movie by the pool one night, which was great for kids. The bar by the pool was open for food until 9 and drinks till 10.
The only negative I have is we had to buy tubes for the lazy river.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
Thank TWags52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 340 in Orlando
4,682 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#55 of 340 in Orlando
5,479 reviews
3.7 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 340 in Orlando
1,530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Hyatt Regency Orlando
#33 of 340 in Orlando
6,058 reviews
5.6 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#67 of 340 in Orlando
4,227 reviews
7.2 mi away
Marriott's Lakeshore Reserve
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#3 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#4 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £145 - £296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1009
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,009 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing