We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Truly fantastic experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #24 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
San Jose, California, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Truly fantastic experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

Everyone we met at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek was fantastic. A few callouts:
- the concierge who helped us choose the specific attractions to go to at Disney World - I never felt like I was being "sold", just helpful advice from a friend
- the room service attendant who brought our white wine glasses. He noticed a bottle of wine in an ice bucket and offered to open it for me, just in case I had forgotten a corkscrew
- the pool attendant who stopped doing her morning set up to bring us a couple of floats for the lazy river
- Elizabeth at Front Desk who very patiently answered all of our questions about the Hilton brand, and helped us split the room charge between our two business accounts.

We'll definitely be back

Room Tip: The rooms overlooking the pool have a great view, better light than the rooms on the street side
See more room tips
Green Features: This is our only complaint - they don't seem to recycle at all. Aluminum cans from our event went into the trash. I only hope that they're recycling offsite, but staffers didn't seem to know (or care)
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,522 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,579
    1,376
    350
    150
    67
See reviews for
2,552
997
90
1,247
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,345)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hollidaysburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

Stayed here on a business / social trip. The staff was outstanding! Best stay I ever had. The hotel itself was immaculate and the amenities were wonderful! I cannot recall any other stay in my travels over the past 30 years that were even close to this visit. Thank you Hilton Orlando!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Buddy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton, NC, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

This is a very nice resort. I stayed for four nights on a recent business trip. It has everything you would expect from a Hilton. The facilities for business meeting extremely nice. This hotel could, however, benefit from more affordable food choices.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clearwater
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013

Nabil and Daniel made us our own personalized sushi rolls at Zeta. Outstanding!!!!! In addition we received champagne and chocolate covered strawberries delivered to our room. What an incredible way to celebrate our 10 years together!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Ga
Level Contributor
108 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013

I was excited to get a $122 rate at this hotel for a recent stay. Add the resort fee and daily parking and it was less of a good deal. Having said that the hotel was nice enough - nothing special to really set it apart. The hotel sits on the Disney World property so it's really convenient to all DW has to offer. The pool is huge with water slides and several areas. The hotel is connected, via convention space, to it's sister property, the Waldorf Astoria so it's an easy walk to find more restaurant options. The fail: as a Hilton Honors member I was supposed to get two bottles of water - it never happened.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BobZAtlanta_Ga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida, New York
Level Contributor
45 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013

No high heels here. Bring your walking shoes!
Beautiful facility but very long hallways, especially if you are attending a conference here.

The architect had to be a male because the restrooms are too far and few between.

Self park is in the end, so lots of walking!

Perfect stay for business, pleasure, etc. Free shuttle to the important Mickey places.

Room Tip: Golf course view is gorgeous
See more room tips
Green Features: Love the recycling bins throughout the hotel and conference area. Wish they had water fountains that you could refill your drinking containers. Re fillable coffee mugs, cups would also be nice.
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank G G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ireland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2013

I was looking for an alternative to the Disney hotels which didn't appeal on a value for money basis. This hotel was mentioned several times on the Orlando forums and it did not disappoint. It was a few minutes drive from the Magic Kingdom car park. There are free shuttle buses also. The service was seamless, the rooms very pleasant and comfortable. An excellent breakfast set us up for the next day. There was a lovely Croatian waiter who went out of his way to entertain our 3yr old. The pool area is fantastic, we could have spent several days enjoying it. A safe shallow beach style pool was ideal for the little ones but then leading out of that was the really fun lazy river which we all enjoyed very much. The only small criticism I would have is that the hotel does not provide tubes for the lazy river. They are available for purchase at $6. We only had 1 hour to enjoy the pool and I did not want to buy a large inflatable tube that I would then have to leave behind (for them to re-sell?) For an otherwise wonderful hotel in every way, it just seemed a bit mean :(

Room Tip: We paid extra for a resort view on a higher floor. In hindsight if staying one night only it wasn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kingsriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#29 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,999 reviews
Hilton Orlando
#43 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,834 reviews
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,366 reviews
Lake Buena Vista
Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#6 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#7 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,001 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Agoda and Prestigia so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing