We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If I liked Orlando, I'd love this hotel -- pampering to me as a grown up without kids, but I could tell it would be comfortable ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #24 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Plusses:
GREAT pools, rushing river!
All the bennies of Hilton gold plus status: hooray for $6 upgrade to a "real" breakfast
Inside the park = transportation is EZ + free

Minuses:
All the lack of value or charm inherent to Disney / Orlando
What's up? Three days in a row, called to say I'd be out of the room for 1-2 hrs; could housekeeping come and make up the room? Came back to the same mess, 2 of 3 days
Not a bummer among the lobby restaurants / bar / cafes, plus an interesting wine list at the seafood joint.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WayneAndJenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Dear WayneandJenny,

Thank you very much for providing your feedback regarding your most recent stay. We greatly appreciate hearing from our guests so that we can constantly improve our guests' experience. I hope to welcome you back to the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek in the near future to truly exceed your expectations!

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6,223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,900 - 3,906 of 6,225 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2013

Woke up one day wanted to go somewhere local that we have not been to yet. I was able to get a room at The Hilton at Bonnet Creek I think about $160.00 for the night a little pricey but not undo able. When we arrived the only thing I can say about any where is if you are staying on there property you should not have to pay $15.00 a night to park unless you are valeting. Only my opinion. The hotel was awesome, lobby was breathtaking. Checked in right away the hotel was a perfect size. I hate a place that is so big and so much walking just to get to your room is exhausting but not here, it was perfect. Went down to the pool/lazy river with my son he made friends right away. It was a very relaxing atmosphere I could keep an eye on my son, could just about time how long it would take him to get around the lazy river. They had very big green soft towels available at the pool. In the evening they had a movie poolside so everyone was floating in there tubes watching a movie it was so much fun. There were smores they had to be purchased for like $10.00 but there were alot actually even to much for just my son and I. The snack bar outside was great and reasonably priced. And the restaurants inside were just as good. The Hilton is connected to the Waldorf Astoria which of course was awesome the decor and aviance was an experience in itself. Walking through both hotels and then getting shuttled back was great.

Room Tip: All the rooms were all centrally located to the elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lolalaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Collette R,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community! We are most excited you chose the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek for your staycation and were able to enjoy several of our amenities and on-site restaurants. We hope to welcome you and your family back for another memorable stay!

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

The service was excellent, the rooms were quiet, clean and well-furbished with firm, comfortable beds. The restaurants were very good. Last, the bar at the attached Waldorf Hotel was a wonderful place to unwind after the business conference.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Julian K,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community; we are thrilled to have hosted you and your conference! The Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek prides itself on providing guests with exceptional service, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another excellent stay.

Best,
Tricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

Hotel was clean and nice
Service was very good
Shuttle to park on time and helpful
Pool and lazy river was amazing
View of the parks breathtaking and catch the Epcot fireworks from the comfort of your room
Food was fine ( better than Disney )
Last the bar was open to 1am !

Stayed: November 2013
2  Thank badrax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear badrax,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay! The Hilton Orlando Bonnet strives to ensure each guest has an enjoyable and memorable experience; we are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I have been coming here with my family since this hotel opened in 2009. We love the friendly staff who will go the extra mile to make our stay comfortable and unforgettable. My kids love the clean zero entry pool and all the fun the hotel has to offer. We have stayed here about a dozen times from Easter to thanksgiving and will always be returning.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sharmaneil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Sharmaneil,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community! The Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek prides itself on ensuring our guests have a memorable experience. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another excellent stay!

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

We stayed here the weekend before Thanksgiving before transferring to Disney and had a wonderful stay. This is a huge hotel with a giant conference center that I'm sure can get busy. In fact, the concierge told us that they often overbook the Hilton and have to move people to the adjoining Waldorf.

Both properties are beautiful and the service is outstanding. The lazy river pool at the Hilton is relaxing, but you can also use the smaller pool at the Waldorf. You also have the option of dining at either hotel, and they connect by a walkway outside or the conference center inside.

We usually stay on site at Disney, but are seriously considering staying here next time instead. Very impressed!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Shoestie,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with the TripAdvisor community. I'm pleased to hear you were able to enjoy some of the amenities at both the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek and Waldorf Astoria Orlando; our teams pride themselves on the quality of service we provide. We hope to welcome you back to the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek in the near future for another memborable experience!

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Great place, but check your bills. I ended up tipping 28 dollars on a bill and the server didn't tell me it was already added. Everything else so far good! I did ask for money back, which was crazy but did it for the point. Pools are fabulous and lunch was great at poolside. Very close to downtown Disney.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kat1500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Kat1500,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! My apologies for your experience at the restaurant. I'm thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy our pool and Beech restaurant. I hope to welcome you back to the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek in the near future to enjoy some of our other amenities!

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#29 of 341 in Orlando
4,509 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#54 of 341 in Orlando
5,331 reviews
3.7 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 341 in Orlando
1,483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
6.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Hyatt Regency Orlando
#31 of 341 in Orlando
5,846 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#4 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#5 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £130 - £294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1009
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,009 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Agoda, Prestigia, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing