We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Christmas vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #24 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Christmas vacation”
Reviewed 31 December 2013 via mobile

...this place was awesome. Breakfast with Julio, Charlotte, and Aldo was the best. Theo at the desk was a professional. Rooms clean, pool is nice, Would stay again and again. Shuttles to other parks outside of Disney would be a plus and Parking is a little ridiculous but overall stay was 10 out of 10.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Jerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear Jerry C,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek! We are thrilled you had an enjoyable stay, and would like to thank you for recognizing the breakfast and front desk team! I look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,610 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,631
    1,399
    355
    154
    71
See reviews for
2,605
1,008
91
1,264
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,360)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

I have traveled all over the world, and this may be the best hotel I have ever stayed that. The staff is more than accommodating. The general manager, named Jay, was exceptional. I happened to run into him in the lobby this afternoon, told him about a small problem I was having in our room, and it was fixed within the next 10 minutes. Even the maintenance men are more than accommodating. You will definitely love this place in every regard.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Tom_Larkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear Tom_Larkin,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
62 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We stayed at this luxurious attractive hotel for three nights as we wanted to see our grandson from Texas play in his school's Marching Band at half-time at the Russell Athletic Bowl. While this is an attractive spot, it is very expensive for the amenities, such as meals at the resort and transportation. It was all about Disney and there were no yellow cabs available unless you called the concierge to get you one. What they had were high-priced limos that undoubtedly had a contract with the hotel or Disney. If it were not for a chance to see our grandson, I never would have made the trip in the first place.

I suppose it is fine if you have kids, but not if you are seasoned senior citizens who have traveled the world over.

Room Tip: Although I cannot be specific about other recommendations in the area for seniors, I don't think...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear FlashA,

Thank you for taking the opportunity to share your feedback; the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek strives to create memorable experiences for each of our guests, whether travelling with families or spouses. We hope to welcome you back to the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek in the future!

Best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Hilton Orlando at Bonnet Creek. This is a beautiful hotel, our room was clean, had two queen beds (we were 3 adults) and a beautiful view of Downtown Disney.
The hotel staff and restaurant staff were great. During our holiday trip we only took breakfast at the hotel and it let me tell you really good breakfasts.
Definitely I will recommend this hotel to my friends. Good work by Hilton Hotels

Room Tip: Ask for high floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jose D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear Jose D,

Thank you for such a fantastic review! We are delighted to hear you had such an enjoyable stay and thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oconomowoc, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 December 2013

The location of this hotel is perfect for a Disney vacation! Not enough can be said about the pool and the entire pool area, the lazy river is wonderful! It seems to take about 15 minutes to get one full trip around the river, along the way the kids can get out and go on the slide too. Don't use the valet service, it is under staffed and takes way too long for your car to arrive, the self park is convienent. If you ask for a room overlooking the fireworks you can see both Epcot and Hollywood Studios at night.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear John K,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay; we have shared your comments with our team! We hope to welcome you and your family back for another great stay!

Best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisiana, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Great location!!! This is an awesome hotel the service, amenities, pool, food and cleanness was excellent. I would like to say thank you to all the staff that made our trip a great experience. Thanks!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Nanette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear Nanette D,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are delighted to hear you had such an enjoyable stay, and on behalf of the team at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, it was our pleasure to welcome you! We hope to host you as our guest again soon!

Best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Hilton Orlando at Bonnet Creek. The hotel staff, concierge, house keepers and restaurant staff were great during the holiday trip. We stayed at Disney Resorts before, but found the Hilton Orlando a better overall experience.
We enjoyed the hotel's complimentary transportation to and from Disney theme parks. We're delighted our buses arrived and picked up as scheduled.
Another plus for adults is access to the Waldorf Astoria's Golf Club practice facility. The amazing staff gave tips on improving body stance and gripping irons. Golf equipment was complimentary, too. It was a blast driving and putting on the range!
For kids, they prefer Hilton Orlando's lazy river pool with waterslide. It was the bomb along with outdoor movie nights.
Last, hotel location was 45 min.-1 hr from JFK Space Center in Orlando through a tour service. It's not to be missed and has great educational value for all. In closing, an unexpected hotel charge was the resort fee, but it paid for itself with complimentary buses. (Cabs charge a similar rate or more)

Room Tip: Higher floors facing Epcot / Magic Kingdom for daily fireworks viewing.
See more room tips
Green Features: The hotel's practice is eco-friendly for laundering bed linens, bath towels, and recycling garbage materials.
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChakChel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 1 January 2014
Dear ChakChel,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us, and were able to enjoy some of the amenities we offer our guests. I hope to see you again soon!

Best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 335 in Orlando
4,056 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#44 of 335 in Orlando
4,901 reviews
3.9 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#19 of 335 in Orlando
7,697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
3.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
1,381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#5 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#6 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,001 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Southall Travel, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing