We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #23 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Santa Clarita, United States
1 review
“Business stay”
Reviewed 10 February 2014

very good venue for business meetings and the location at the Disney properties would be well located for a personal meeting with family for recreation. PLus, all the services and recreation in surrounding area make it a destination. Our family has used Orlando for our Disney cruises, but next time will consider a stay at Hilton and visit Disney World. Thank you

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank G. L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Dear G. L,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek! We're thrilled you enjoyed your business stay and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Best,
Tricia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,707 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,706
    1,415
    356
    155
    75
See reviews for
2,660
1,026
92
1,281
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,379)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, AZ
Level Contributor
637 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 302 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I was here for a conference and was very impressed with everything both in the hotel itself as well as the conference facility. The hotel room was spacious and as a Hilton Honors member, they gave me free internet which I really appreciated. There was a small refrigerator in the room and a coffee maker. There was a desk and plenty of electrical outlets. There was a blackout curtain that made it easy to sleep late when I could. Although I didn't go swimming, the pool was large and looked inviting as well as the lazy river. There were a couple of other hotels in the area including the Waldorf Astoria that was connected to the Hilton but other than that, nothing in the immediate vicinity. However there was free shuttle bus service to Epcot, Disney World and Downtown Disney.
The conference rooms were a nice size and the meals were good with outstanding service by the wait staff. There were a couple of bars and restaurants in the hotel and a Disney gift shop. All staff were friendly and helpful. It was a very nice stay-pleased with everything.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EnjoyTraveling64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 11 February 2014
Dear EnjoyTraveling64,

Thank you for your five-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your room and several of the amenities we offer. Thank you for being a loyal HHonors member! We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Best,
Tricia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014

We stayed for our Disney trip. The hotel is on Disney propery, has great shuttle service. The hotel itself is quite beautiful, and the service is excellent. I travel frequently for work, and this was the best service I have experienced in a long time. They are extremely family oriented. Lastly, the rooms were well insulated. We didn't hear a peep at night, which is really great considering the number of families at the hotel. Would definitley stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Michelle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Dear Michelle O,

Thank you for your five-star review of your recent stay at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek! We are thrilled that you and your family were able to experience our top-notch service and look forward to welcoming you back!

Best,
Tricia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
124 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

A big thanks to this property for making our wedding night special. Came to the room with a bottle of champagne and a great view of Disney to see the fireworks. Everyone was very nice and congratulated us on our special day.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tallyman19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 9 February 2014
Dear Tal J,

Thank you for choosing to share your celebration with the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek! Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Best,
Tricia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
91 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

I attended a large meeting at this hotel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The meeting rooms are huge! I was impressed by the quality of the food....served buffet style. Easily it was the best prepared food I have had at a large conference in some time.. I would return here for vacation.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Dale P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 9 February 2014
Dear Dale P,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your conference and look forward to welcoming you back for a vacation!

Best,
Tricia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

Great rooms, comfortable rooms, pool is wonderful! Great shuttles to Disney included. Kids didn't want to leave (neither did my wife and I) had supper at the harvest bistro...Corey was our server...He was one of the best we have had for some time..and this wasn't a super fancy meal...but he made us feel like royalty! Overall I would definitely stay here....we didn't get to experience the spa or golf course but they looked nice....maybe next time.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Steinhausen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 9 February 2014
Dear Steinhausen,

Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with the TripAdvisor community. Thank you for recognizing Corey for his excellent service; we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!

Best,
Tricia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davie, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2014

I have finally found a hotel that I love in Orlando. I am extremely picky and I don't have one complaint about this hotel. It was super clean. The staff was very nice. We didn't get to partake in it but they had a movie playing by the pool for the kids and it looked like so much fun. Will definitely be using this hotel again and staying long enough to enjoy all it has to offer.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lindsey929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tugce M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was wonderful. Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property for a longer stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#27 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,120 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#49 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,971 reviews
3.9 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#21 of 336 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Caribe Royale Orlando Suites & Villas
3.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 336 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,391 reviews
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#5 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#6 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1009
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,009 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, Southall Travel, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Hotelopia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing