We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing. So Friendly!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #25 of 339 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 2 April 2014

The hotel is set inside the Disney Parks but not a Disney hotel. The free transportation is awesome! Drivers were very gracious! Lots of pickup/drop off times. Plenty of dining options available. Pool is amazing. (Jacob, server at the pool was so kind!) All the staff is amazing. Seriously, they are trained and happy to be there!!!

Room was cleaned wonderfully! The doors to the room are super heavy but you never heard a noise from the hallway. And the door to the bathroom is also substantial so you don't hear everything going on in there. (***However the placement of the toilet paper roll is THE WORST EVER!)

The beds were delightful. TV channels were a bummer though...not all the channels came in but at least we weren't there to watch tv...

Fridge in room was great! Best advice I can give is to go to the Disney Store inside the hotel to buy your park tickets. Not the concierge!!!! And use Magic Strollers for a stroller is going to the parks!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aewilson11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Dear aewilson11,

Thank you for your five star review! And thank you for your kind words about Jacob. We will be sure he is recognized for his outstanding service! We appreciate you feedback regarding the placement of the amenities in the restroom and for the feedback regarding the TV channels. We will have our management team look into both situations to have them researched. We are happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel and hope to see you in the not too distant future!

Kind Regards,
Megan Bruce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6,161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,625 - 3,631 of 6,164 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2014

As a convention hotel, this was fine - friendly staff, clean, comfortable beds, large rooms. The convention area, however, is a far walk from the rooms and there is very little seating areas outside the meeting rooms.
Food prices are exorbitant. They make the prices in the parks seem cheap. The pool area is beautiful - large pool with a lazy river, plenty of lounges.
This is not the place to stay for a Disney vacation . Busses for the most part only run every hour. With multiple stops it could take close to an hour to reach your destination. There is no service to the water parks and very limited service to downtown Disney . A car is needed to get anywhere off Disney property as cabs are very expensive- I was told $50 each way to universal studios.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank iove2travel55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Dear iove2travel55,

Thank you for your review and your constructive feedback. We try to be very cost conscientious as we consider amenity prices, without sacrificing quality or service. We will keep your comments in mind and hope you will consider giving us the opportunity to serve you the next time you are in Orlando. Thank you again.

Kind Regards,

Megan Bruce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The quality of this hotel is of the Hilton Standards. It was a usual experience with the exception of the bed in my room was not comfortable. I have stayed in this hotel many times and this is the first questionable experience.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank N4360KBwilliamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Dear N4360KBwilliamb,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback regarding the comfort of the bed. Receiving feedback from our guests helps us to know what we can improve within our hotel. We do hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

Kind Regards,
Megan Bruce

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Very good hotel. The rooms and the common areas were nice and clean. The hallways were quiet. The conference area was fine. Bar and restaurants were very good. Pool and hot tub were fantastic. The shower head was bad (not adjustable or removable) and the facial and body soap was typical (bad) of a hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tugce M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear Mark F,
We always enjoy reading about our guests' visits with us. Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our pool area and the restaurants and we truly appreciate your detailed comments about our bathroom amenities. I want you to know that your concerns regarding shower heads and body soap are being looked into by our Management Team. We hope you will choose to visit the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I highly recommend this hotel to business and vacation travelers. Very luxurious rooms with excellent service from all staff. Great accomodations and enjoyed my experience immensely at Hilton Bonnet Creek in Orlando. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tugce M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear John W,
We are excited to learn that you enjoyed your visit to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We appreciate your kind words about our rooms and staff. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Room - clean room, nice beds, had to plunge the toilet twice
Pool - amazing, kids loved the lazy river. Cabana was great except for the poor service.
Food service was a major problem everywhere. Mom with two girls did not get the attention deserved.

Stayed: March 2014
2  Thank Business_Traveler_MI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tugce M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

While we are honored that you chose to stay with us at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek and enjoyed our lazy river, we deeply regret that you had challanges. I'd like to extend my heartfelt apologies for the inconveniences that you encountered, especially the poolside service. Your comments will be used as a training opportunity to ensure a better experience for our guests in the future. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you and your family back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

A great place to stay. Hotel is very clean and very modern. Grounds are very nice. Rooms are nice but fairly typical for a large convention hotel. Nice but not fancy. Hotel connects to the Waldorf. Plenty of good eating options on the hotel property, including a very nice breakfast at the restaurant down stairs.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tugce M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear Wayne S,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us. We are honored that your group chose to us stay with Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek. We are grateful for your insightful review and feedback regarding our accommodations. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again the next time you are visiting our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#27 of 339 in Orlando
4,455 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#54 of 339 in Orlando
5,268 reviews
3.7 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 339 in Orlando
1,468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#5 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#6 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £133 - £291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1009
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,009 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Prestigia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing