We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 17 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #21 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Hotel is very clean, staff is friendly, beds are comfy and price is good. Location is excellent close to Disney parks and downtown disney. The pool is very very nice (kids will love it). The hotel also offers a shuttle to the Disney parks. There are parking fees and resort fees (which all hotels in the area are charging).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DRudasill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Dear DRudasil,
Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the near future!


Thank you,
Deana Halaweh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,458)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,736 - 3,742 of 6,458 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2014

This very beautiful, very clean, awesome hotel has something for everyone in the family to enjoy right on the property, and shuttle buses to Disney to boot!! The restaurants and the staff are excellent, the pool, the slide and lazy river are a kids dream. I highly recommend staying at The Hilton Bonnet Creek if your travel plans take you to the Orlando area! You will not be disappointed!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank 747jackd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Hilton Bonnet Creek. There are a lot of fun things to do here. The children loved the lazy river pool so much. We spend an entire day at the pool. One does not have to leave the grounds at all. There's food, entertainment, pool fun for all. The children loved the slide that they went down at a separate area from the pool. It was well supervised. Everyone who worked at this resort was so friendly and courteous, always so willing to help in any way. We would definitely go again to stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Excellent hotel. You will not be dissapointed! The lazy river is awesome. Kids love it. There is a water slide and poolside dining is also available. Take the breakfast buffet option. The bus service to the park is also very convenient. Make sure you have extra days just to relax at the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Farhan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

My husband and I just spent two nights at this hotel and it was probably the best service we have ever had in any of our travels. The genuine friendliness of the staff was above and beyond. I could talk about Debra and Tamara in the Italian restaurant and Frank at the pool and the bellman who took our luggage up to our room and the staff at the front desk and concierge and go on and on. Their smiles and greetings and helpfulness were so sincere and genuine and they just could not do enough for us. We have traveled many places and stayed in some of the finest hotels, including Ritz Carlton, and have never had the genuine, sincere, friendly service we had in this hotel. Everyone went above and beyond and just made this an incredible stay. The hotel is beautiful and the amenities are stupendous. There are 4 restaurants, a lobby bar, a 24 hour market with snacks and coffee. The pool area with the lazy lake is like a water park and it is just beautiful and so much fun. They have a wonderful coach bus that will take you to all the parks so you never need to use your car. There is a great fitness center also.

The only negative we had was the pool staff was not allowed to wear hats when working and the heat was brutal. This is a very dangerous situation which I called to the attention of the manager of the hotel and hopefully that has been rectified.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We met our family here for a wonderful Disney vacation. 4 of the 11 of us have significant food allergies. The manager of the Bistro restaurant, Sean was wonderful. He not only met with us about the specific allergies, he stayed in touch with us throughout our stay to check in. He went above and beyond. So we tended to eat at this restaurant more often because he understood how important it was for our family to be able to eat without worrying about getting sick on our trip. As anyone with food allergies understands-this doesn't always happen. The chef, Wilberto, also met with us on the first night of our visit to discuss the allergies.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Toni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We came to stay for the weekend and go to Disney. The shuttle to the park was the best, no worrying about getting your car and then finding parking etc. We absolutely LOVED the lazy river and the Friday/Saturday movie night by the pool was awesome! Margaret in housekeeping was so cheery and wonderful every time we had to call her for something. Tristian down in the cafe was also extremely helpful, pleasant, and we were just so pleased with the extra steps he took to help us get exactly what we needed. We will definitely be staying at Bonnet creek again, even if it's just for the lazy river!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natalee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#27 of 340 in Orlando
4,682 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#56 of 340 in Orlando
5,476 reviews
3.7 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 340 in Orlando
1,530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Hyatt Regency Orlando
#31 of 340 in Orlando
6,058 reviews
5.6 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#67 of 340 in Orlando
4,226 reviews
7.2 mi away
Marriott's Lakeshore Reserve
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#3 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#4 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £145 - £295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1009
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,009 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing