We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #24 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Maumee, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

This was our sixth visit to the property but our first in a Junior suite. It was fabulous! It had the most comfortable furniture although the bed was a bit high. The staff was great and the service staff at breakfast cannot be beat. The property could use a quiet section of the pool but you do always have the option of using the pools at the Waldorf next door.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank RGJ2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear RGJ2014,
Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay and were able to enjoy our Junior Suite. We appreciate your feedback with the bed and pool areas of the Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay!


Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,613 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,634
    1,399
    355
    154
    71
See reviews for
2,608
1,008
91
1,264
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,360)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
North Branford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Hotel was great but I did not like the $22 a day extra charge. Hotel explained it was for the available internet connection ( I did not use), golf (I did not play) and pool use. Come on; they are charging for pool use!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
4 Thank TOM L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

We visited this hotel for two days during our honeymoon purely to go to the Magic Kingdom. We upgraded our room to a suite and added our second night as soon as we checked in. We were able to get access to our room at 1.30, i.e two and a half hours earlier than formal check in time. We checked in with Adamaris on the front desk who was outstanding. She was overly helpful and went out of her way to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Especially nice of her to arrange for champagne, chocolate strawberries and a message from Mickey and Minnie when we arrived back from a long day at the Magic Kingdom, congratulating us on our honeymoon celebration. She also waived all our resort fees for the two days we were there. Very clean property, good service, well equipped rooms and all round very good experience. Very friendly Disney transportation staff too. You don't need to worry about a thing if stay here

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Faye T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Faye T,
Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation. Thank you for giving such great recognition to our Team Member, Adamaris, for their exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northumberland
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This is our 2nd stay at the HIlton Orlando Bonnet Creek, and have to say it was excellent yet again, Still love Muse for cakes, pastries and Coffee infact all food was excellent in Muse. Ate at Zeta the noodles and Terriaki Chicken were fab. Used the Peacock bar at the Waldorf this was excellent and the Sparking Mojito was wonderful ! Had breakfast everyday plent to choose from and lots of drinks should you require them, staff at breakfast were all fantastic !
Room was clean and tidy but I think they would benefit from new flooring tiles/wood flooring they were old and a little grubby, along with Glass shower screens a must more hygienic and easy to clean. House keeping were brill worked hard changed towels etc everyday thanks you.

Excellent offer with Virgin would use again and when I return to Florida it will be to stay at the Hilton again

Room Tip: Rooms over,looking pool best as you get to see the fireworks and lovely view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sarni1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Sarni1,
Thank you for your great review and I am pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and were able to experience all the amenities our Resort has to offer. We certainly appreciate your feedback regarding the glass shower in your bathroom, and the recommendation for flooring in the Hotel. We look forward to hosting you again soon!


Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Punta Gorda, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Excellent Hotel! I had read the ratings before I booked and was a bit concerned about "loud children." I couldn't imagine the level of loudness one could get upset with being at Disney. This, however, was not an issue at all. The hotel and its offerings were outstanding. We booked with a teacher discount rate (adjoining rooms), drove in afternoon, picked up tickets at the concierge desk, dropped off belongings in the room and took the complimentary bus service over to EPCOT. We spent the day traveling "around the world." We took the complimentary bus back and slipped on our bathing suits. We headed out to the pool and were pleasantly surprised by the little river float that is part of the HUGE pool system. We would float, enjoy a cocktail and float some more. After we were thoroughly soaked, we enjoyed the rest of the eve by the fireside. WOW! All this and a great night's sleep. I give this top-rating!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
3 Thank Lauren O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Lauren O,
Thank you for your Top Rated review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation. I am so pleased that you were able to enjoy the complimentary bus transportation to all the Disney Parks, and experience our expansive lazy river pool. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!


Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Port Richey, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Really enjoyed this beautifully decorated hotel! Stayed here mostly for the great pool and lazy river and of course it was highly recommended by a family member who we often travel with. Visited Universal which was about 20 min drive. This hotel is in downtown Disney and is connected to the Waldorf Astoria. Great place to travel with family. And also a great get away for us because it's still close home and easily drivable for us.
The room was clean and decorated well. The bathroom was clean and had a wooden bench which ran under the sink to place your stuff as mostly likely more than one person is using the bathroom. This was a nice touch. The lamps however were beautiful but were missing little decorative pieces on the bottoms I would think house keeping would notice these sort of things and request repair. The beds were comfortable.
When we went down to get rafts and tubes were were told they had to be purchased. Tubes were 6 dollars and the loungers were 16. They blew them up for us but then I realized I got the wrong lounger. I brought it up to the lady working who informed there are NO REFUNDS or trades. She seemed to be in a bad mood, maybe the heat was getting to her IDK! I thought was a little silly because the unused raft could easily be resold. Bringing outside rafts is permitted. Next time we will bring our own. Will be back!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GinaAmaral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear GinaAmaral,
Thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to your stay with us. I am pleased that you had a wonderful time, but experienced a challenge at the pool. I certainly apologize for this challenge experienced, as this is not indicative of our Hotel Service. Your feedback has been given to our Recreation Department for further follow up, and we have processed a credit to your account for the raft purchased. Please feel free to reach out to me personally at the Hotel if I may provide any further assistance with booking a future stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tustin, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Love the Hilton Bonnet Creek! The hotel is beautiful, the staff is so helpful, the breakfast was yummy and the shuttle made it so easy to go to the various parks. The pool is lovely and a great way to wind down after visiting Walt Disney World.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Linda W,
Thank you for your five star review! We are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the near future!



Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 335 in Orlando
4,058 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#44 of 335 in Orlando
4,901 reviews
3.9 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#19 of 335 in Orlando
7,704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
3.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
1,381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#5 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#6 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,001 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, Southall Travel, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing