We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #24 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Lovely Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

This hotel is fantastic for anyone staying in Orlando, and wanting to visit the theme parks. The pool is phenomenal, The bar staff are lovely, the rooms are very clean as well. We had a great view of the pool area, and if we looked right out the window to the right we could see the fireworks from Disneyland.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jessie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Jessie R,
Thank you for your recent stay at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy some of our amenities in your time off from the parks.

We look forward to hosting your next stay here in Orlando.

Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,526 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,581
    1,377
    351
    150
    67
See reviews for
2,555
997
90
1,248
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,345)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

This is a beautiful hotel. We loved the lazy river and water area. Zero-entry pool and cabanas for rent poolside. Love it! Beware that you pay an extra $22 for valet parking (each day) and about $22 for a resort fee. Know this going in so you won't be shocked.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rizlinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Rizlinder,
Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation! We would also like to thank you for this recommendation in regards to our daily parking charge and resort fee.
We look forward to your next stay with us here at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek.


Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here Oct last year for 14 nights (sorry the review is so late). Anyone who has read my previous posts on the site will know I am a partially sighted 30 yr old single parent with MS and residual neurological problems who travels alone with an autistic 7 yr old son so things HAVE to be "just so" as you can imagine. Lol. Due to my son having sensory issues, the first thing I did after booking this hotel was contact their Pre-arrivals team to see if they could ensure we had a bathtub as opposed to a stand alone shower and explained the problem my son has with showers. Within 24 hrs, I had a response from Alyssa in Pre-arrivals saying that she would ensure it was done and asked if there was anything else we needed. She was a true godsend and helped with absolutely EVERYTHING from helping choose a couple of gifts to have placed in the room especially for our arrival to advising on places to eat, how best to get to places, etc. She even sent up a couple of "movie" packs where you get a voucher for a movie (via their pay-per-view service), a bag of popcorn and some chocs with a note saying she hoped we were enjoying ourselves and apologising for not being there to greet us when we'd checked in! Nothing was too much trouble and what could've been a VERY stressful couple of weeks really was a MAGICAL experience for both myself and my son. So much so that we're heading back to Florida in October for a week! We're staying Club Class at the Grand Florida next time so will be interesting to see whether Disney can offer as good a service! Lol! ;-) I could go on all day about how great this place is but I'd probably just say what other people have... if there's anything specific anyone wants to know though, please don't hesitate to ask! :-) x

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zoe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Zoe S,
Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation! Thank you for giving such great recognition to our team member, Alyssa, for her exceptional service!
We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!


Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portage, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

This is not a Disney view. The view is of the golf course and pool. Don't pay the extra money to upgrade to this view unless you are ok with looking at the pool and golf course which was nice but don't expect to see anything but the Tower of Terror in the back ground.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Suz91965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Susie L,
Thank you for your recent stay with us and nice review! We appreciate your feedback in regards to the view from your guestroom and sincerely apologize that it was not the view you had anticipated.
We look forward to hosting another stay here at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek and hope that we can restore your faith in our resort.

Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calexico, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

It is the second time we stayed at this hotel. And the experience was much better than the first time. The hotel met my expectations for what we paid, the location, facilities, cleanliness (very important to me) the friendliness of the people. It is not close to downtown; but it is easy to get transport.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Carmen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hialeah Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

This was top notch service in every since of the service. I've stayed in 4 and 5 star hotels but this was by far the best that I've stayed in. the front desk was excellent, formative, helpful polite. the rooms where beautiful and very clean and spacious. The Italian restaurant La Luce was to die for. The Service in La Luce was better then I have ever had...they knew everything about the menu, the wine list, the desserts, the after dinner drinks...I mean it was amazing how helpful they were. I only wish I could remember the names of our waitress and our waiter and all the other people that helped us and served us. they were all great. the Muse made great coffee and the Sena Bar and Grill was awesome as well. The Pool was the best pool I've been in. My daughter had the best time. the activities where great. We really didn't have to leave the resort for any reason. I can't say enough of this resort that would make any better. This was the best 5 star resort in my eyes, I've been in. from top to bottom. top notch. can't wait to go back soon.

Room Tip: Any room is a good room. Just make sure to enjoy the great food at La Luce. you won't regret it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cmak1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Cmak1224,
Thank you for your wonderful review and recognizing us as the Best Resort! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation! Thank you for giving such great recognition to our team members for their exceptional service, and to our amazing La Luce restaurant and the impeccable food and service that they provide to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Booked the room months in advance, still could not get a King bed. The room service is horrible. Could not get a clean drinking glass for 3 days. Dont bother to hang up your towels, the maid will take them anyway.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Director of Guest Relations at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Donald H,
Thank you so much for your comments. I would like to sincerely apologize for the experience you had during your recent stay with us. We certainly try our best to accommodate all requests for room types depending on the occupancy of the Hotel. We want to ensure that our guests are offered options during their check-in process. We also appreciate your feedback in regards to your experience with room service; and this has been forwarded to our food and beverage department for further review. Please feel free to contact me as I would like to discuss the details of your stay and further assist you.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Thank you,
Deana Halaweh
407-597-3696
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,001 reviews
6.8 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#43 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,841 reviews
4.0 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,366 reviews
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
2.5 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#6 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#7 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,001 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Southall Travel, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Agoda, Ebookers, Hotel.de and HRS so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing