We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Will 2nd the review below on the pool chairs” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #24 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Will 2nd the review below on the pool chairs”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

We have stayed many times over the last few years. The last two times we had problems getting chairs, though many seemed to not be in use.

One morning we went to the pool around 8:30 am and many on the chairs were taken though there were only a few people around.

I figured it out the next morning, a lot of guests take an item or two down before breakfast, grab some towels (or just the towels) and block off a set of chairs. We noticed several were not attended around us until after lunch.

Also, there is no staff monitoring when guests leave. Later in the day a lot of chairs still had used towels laying on them and it is hard to tell if the space is vacant or not, though it was obvious that not all of them were taken.

Stayed September 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank tlearw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 15 September 2014
Dear TLEARW,

Thank you so much for your feedback in regards to your recent stay at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek. I would like to sincerely apologize for the experience you had at our pool area. I can certainly understand the frustration each day with not being able to utilize our chairs I can assure you that this is not indicative of our hotel service and has been addressed.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Deana H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,512 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,573
    1,373
    350
    149
    67
See reviews for
2,548
993
90
1,245
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,345)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014

This is our second stay here! Both times we've spent a week enjoying WDW & the resort! LOVE everything about this hotel. The attention to detail is AMAZING! All the staff is courteous and always willing to go above and beyond! The cleaning staff at this hotel has to be the BEST team around!! The hotel sparkles-no matter at what time you walk in! The rooms are spotless! The convinient transportation to/from WDW parks is excellent! I will always stay here when available! Thank you Hilton Orlando BC for two wonderful stays!!! We will see you again soon!!

Room Tip: All rooms are great-but the WDW View rooms are my favorite!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Laurie E,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation! Thank you for giving such great recognition to our team members for their exceptional service!

We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort!

Best Regards,
Deana H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms are very nice and the lazy river pool is a lot of fun. Rooms are very quiet, include a small coffee maker and a refrigerator. Views on the pool side are nice.

Room Tip: Wifi was included in the resort fee which is reasonable ($22) as compared to many similar hotels. Se...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stpetetomreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 15 September 2014
Dear Stpetetomreview,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek! We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy some of our amenities such as the pool and lazy river.

I hope to welcome you back for another great stay!

Best Regards,
Deana H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014

We have spent the second week of august 2014 with my two boys,, age 6 and 1 , and my husband. The over all rating of the hotel was very good, although the hotel was having a renovation in the lobby . It was hidden in a very good way that we would have known it if it was noy for the adv. :) the staff was friendly and helpful especially in the main restaurant. Only two down points, you have to wait for a table at the breakfast in the mornings and the dinning area was quit cold because of the air conditions. The second negative was the hhonors desk is not quitexperienced enough to guide you. Thanks to the managers in the front desk we have found solutions to our problems :) . Do try the sushi restaurant it is a surprise hidden in Orlando.

Room Tip: We had the 6 th floor no view could try the ones with Disney view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bdogueri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 15 September 2014
Dear Bdogueri,

While we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with your family, we would like you to know that we have shared your feedback in regards to the breakfast experience with our Harvest Management Team. Also, I would like to apologize for any confusion that may have been caused at the HHonors desk. We will certainly consider this feedback and follow-up with our team.

We hope to welcome you back to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek again in the near future!

Best Regards,
Deana H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Beach, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014

Hilton did a good job with the Bonnet Creek Hilton Resort. Close to all the attractions including Downtown Disney. The breakfast was the best meal at the hotel, however you do not need to leave the resort for food. There are plenty of places to get a bite to eat. The staff was friendly and addresses issues immediately.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Robert N,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We strive on a daily basis to exceed guest expectations and we are thrilled to see we were so successful during your vacation! Thank you for giving such great recognition to our team members for their exceptional service!

We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort in the not too distant future!

Best Regards,
Deana H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queens, New York, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014

I just got back from my trip to florida with my family. I stayed in this hotel for one day to visit Magic Kingdom with my wife and my 2 year old son. I have to say that this hotel is beautiful.I am not sure why this hotel is only 4 stars, It should be 5 stars. The rooms are super! clean. The grounds are beautiful. Easy access to all Disney parks. I will make sure i book this hotel in the future when i come back to disney for a longer stay.

Room Tip: Make sure you book a view over looking the Pool and Disney. I was on the 15th floor. Beautiful view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Anthony T,

Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay! We are thrilled to know that you and your family had such a wonderful stay both on property and at the Disney theme parks.

We looking forward to hosting your next stay in Orlando!

Best Regards,
Deana H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
154 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2014

I stayed at the Hilton for one night while visiting Disney. The front desk agent was very nice, and made the check-in process quick and easy. She gave me all the information about where to find my room, where to park, and on-site facilities and restaurants.

The room itself was great. It wasn't huge, but had plenty of room for my wife, child and I, and everything was clean and organized. The bathroom had plenty of counter space and the bath amenities were high quality and of plentiful supply.

I had excellent views of Disney, and could see the fireworks at night. There was a clear view of Hollywood Studios and the Tower of Terror. I could also see Downtown Disney in the distance.

The hotel includes a huge pool area that includes a lazy river and plenty of pool chairs. I didn't utilize this area, nor any of the several on-site restaurants since I was only there for one night, and spent the days at Disney.

I used this hotel as just a place to crash for the night, but it was a very pleasant stay and I would certainly return if the price was right.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lancerevo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear lancerevo13,

Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay and were able to utilize the pool, lazy river, and various restaurants.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future!

Best Regards,
Deana H.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#30 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,989 reviews
Hilton Orlando
#43 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,822 reviews
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,362 reviews
Lake Buena Vista
Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#6 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#7 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,001 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotelopia, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Agoda, Odigeo and Southall Travel so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing