We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stop telling people how good it is. They'll only want to stay there.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #22 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 15 September 2010

We visited Orlando in August with our 2 children, aged 3 and 5. We loved this hotel. We had a minor incident (queue jumping!) at check-in, which the reception staff recovered nicely by upgrading our room to a Disney view at no cost. So, what's not to like. Pool - great. Pool -side movies - great. Staff - great. Rooms - great. Courtesy buses - great. Maid service - great. La Luce restaurant - super-great. Proximity to fabulous Bull & Bear - great. We just simply had a fantastic staying here and we can't wait to go back. Oh, and the great fridge debate is over: they have them in all rooms. In the words of the Krankies, fandabidozi!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JuveLovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,403)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,838 - 5,844 of 6,403 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2010

We go to Walt Disney World frequently and decided to try the Hilton Bonnet Creek after finding a great deal online.

Pros:
The hotel is self was very new and clean. Our room was prefect. We have a view of the pool area and lazy river.
The staff were friendly and helpful through out our stay.
Garage parking was easy and efficient.

Cons:
The transportation to the parks was a little slow. We waited nearly 30 minutes for the bus at Epcot.
The breakfast included with the room was very forgettable but the line and wait to get seated was not.

After this visit I know I prefer to stay on Disney property. I feel it is better value and a better experience. Even though this hotel was nice I prefer the Disney Magic.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimber_jewel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2010

We decided to have a mini vacation during the Labor day weekend. We found a great rate at the Hitlon Bonnet Creek on Disney property. From the minute we pulled up, the service was fantastic and not aggressive. Our bellman spent just the right amount of time helping us get settled and gave us some tip to the property. He even checked in on us the next day. The pool is amazing. The kids spent the entire day on the lazy river and then watching the dive in movie both nights. Free popcorn too. I was able to enjoy watching the football games at the Beech Bar by the pool. The poolside service was very attentive and had timely service. The prices were fair as well. Kids under 12 eat free and with some of the packages, so did the parents. The Harvest Bistro buffett was perfect for the family.

We met a lot of people around the pool and discovered that families were visiting from Miami, Tampa and Jacksonville because they thought it was a great value.

I would highly reccomend this jewel of a property right in the heart of Disney.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rbiddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2010

The Hilton Bonnet Creek is ideally located for anyone going to any of the WDW parks, particularly Epcot. My wife and I recently traveled to Orlando for a Disney Pin Trading event at Epcot. We stayed at the Hilton Bonnet Creek for four nights Thurs through Monday. From our initial arrival to departure the staff was friendly, courteous, and eager to please. The hotel, public spaces and rooms, is very clean, modern, comfortable, and upscale. The breakfast is on the expensive side, but it's a hotel... though unlike breakfasting at Disney, you won't need a second mortgage.

My wife and I, after three rather grueling days of standing in line, walking, and more standing in line, decided to relax poolside after a nice lunch at their poolside restaurant. The food and drinks were excellent. The pool and sun deck area are quite expansive, the pool also feature a 'lazy river' which is nice to just float around in.

This hotel is adjacent (shares a common convention center facility) to the Waldorf Astoria resort and guests in each can use the facilities of the other. (though we did not)

Cab fare to/from the airport was about $60. Cab fare to Downtown Disney $15. Cab fare to the 'Prime' Outlet Mall and Universal area about $40. Cab fare to Disney/Epcot was about $15 as well. The only 'cabs' at the hotel are town cars so expect a little markup in fare, but nothing outrageous.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SUMB44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2010

We were there for a baseball tournament at Wide World of Sports.
The location was excellent for access to Disney but then you come home to a relaxing, quiet place to stay.
We have stayed at every resort in the area and this resort has everything you could ask for.
The service was excellent, while we were swimming a staff member delivered fresh towels to our seats.
The hotel is absolutely beautiful.
The whole hotel is very clean.
The pool and lazy river are great.
We were given a complimentary late check out

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marley35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2010

The Hilton Bonnet Creek was awesome. I stayed there with my husband and 8 year old son and we had a blast. It was a nice perk to your mini vacation/birthday celebration over labor day weekend. After spending the day at SeaWorld, it was nice to come back and relax at the pool that night. We ordered some food poolside and our 8year had a blast watching a movie while floating on a tube.

The Hilton staff made our stay with them very special. I would recommend this resort, very close to Disney and SeaWorld but you felt worlds away from everything.

The only disappointment is paying for self parking and the price of the tube rentals. If you are staying there go someplace and buy your own floaty for the pool.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank reachmejessica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2010

Was just there for 3 nights and I can not praise this place enough. The staff was excellent, the rooms new, and the kids loved the pool area. The shuttle service to WDW was great, always on its scheduled times. The food at the pool was expensive but what u would normally expect from a hotel like this. This was a great value for just $89 via a AAA discount, I will be returning.

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsilva12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#28 of 341 in Orlando
4,640 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#54 of 341 in Orlando
5,443 reviews
3.7 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 341 in Orlando
1,520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Hyatt Regency Orlando
#32 of 341 in Orlando
6,010 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Orlando
#4 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#5 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £139 - £307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1009
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,009 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Prestigia, LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Southall Travel, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing