We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait to go back.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #25 of 337 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Atlanta, GA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Can't wait to go back.”
Reviewed 5 October 2010

We stayed at the Bonnet Creek Hilton for a week in September while our children were on break from school. I can't say enough good things about the hotel. It's our 3rd time there and it has been better each time we have gone. Laura, at the front desk, had cookies and milk in the room upon our arrival as she noticed we were repeat guests. John, in the Harvest Bistro, made animals out of the boys' napkins at every breakfast and was attentive to our needs. Jonte made sure we knew where everything was in the hotel after he brought our bags to the room--got ice for the bucket, showed us the fire exits, etc. We had a slight mishap with housekeeping (very minor) and Bogdan came to the room, apologized and made sure we had no problems with the room being cleaned properly after that. It's a short ride to any of the WDW parks (which is why we were there). I have stayed at almost every deluxe property in Disney and they can't touch the service and amenities they have at this Hilton. Harvest Bistro has good food (kids under 12 eat free); they have an excellent pool with a lazy river--pool bar/restaurant has very good food and it's also reasonable. It's right next door to the Waldorf Astoria if you want to eat there or upgrade your stay! It's a very lovely hotel with wonderful staff! Oh, forgot to mention, a very nice fitness room with good equipment!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Atlanta_GAORNurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,822 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,777
    1,438
    368
    159
    80
See reviews for
2,714
1,055
92
1,305
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,396)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Coatesville, Indiana
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2010

Most everything at this hotel is top notch. I wish that I would have had more time to enjoy the amentities but it was a business trip. It appears to be a great place for a family but I didn't see too many children during my stay.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gravedigger_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2010

We stayed at the Waldorf in Bonnet Creek in July and liked the hotel so much that we decided to check out the sister concern Hilton at Bonnet Creek in August. We were very impressed with all the amenities at this hotel.

The on-site hotels are phenomenal and you have to go for the buffet every day. It is absolutely worth it and beats getting into your car and trying to find a decent restaurant 10 miles away.

The location is perfect if you are going to any of the Disney parks or even outside of it. On this trip we went to SeaWorld and Universal but they are only a 10-15 min ride away from the hotel.

Request a pool facing room if possible. We have stayed at so many luxury hotels but this hotel absolutely had the biggest swimming pool area we have ever seen. People were swimming late in the evening in this Mega Pool! The views from the high floors are spectacular and we look forward to another stay at this fantastic hotel!

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Atlglobetrotters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winter Park, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 October 2010

We visited our sister who was staying at the hotel with her kids. The kids (4-10yrs) loved the pool, lazy river and water slide. There was something for everyone. Later we ate at La Duce and loved it! The food was awesome. The staff was wonderfully accommodating with the children, preparing their pastas to their specific requirements! We will definitely be returning to Hilton Bonnet Creek!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maddogx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jericho, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2010

I have been here for several business meetings for the past four days and this has been a wonderful stay. I am sorry that I must leave tomorrow. While I have the time I wanted to provide my review. The hotel will be open one year in a few days. New hotels, even after a year, often don't have their act together. Not this one. I am rather facscinated by this place for how wonderful it feels and how well designed and organized it is.

The hotel is part of the Bonnet Creek Resort, which is a 70-acre area located in the southeast corner of Walt Disney World. It is not owned by Disney, but is bordered on three sides by Disney owned land. The entrance is located just east of the entrance to Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort. The concept was to set up a cluster of luxury hotels. The hotel is next to the Astoria Hotel. In between these two is a conglomerate of convention space for any meeting, small or massive. Surrounding the hotels are beautiful grounds, pools, a gold course, lakes, water fountains, jogging track. It's architechtural marvelous but not pompous nor stark.

The room is plush and large, with such comfortable beds, Serta Model Hilton Suite Dreams, which does not require a box spring. It is similar to the Conrad Chicgo - I bought from Seta directly the same bed. There is an empty refrigerator which can easily hold a case of beer. The water is instantly hot, the bathroom very nice. The room was so silent I could hear the digital clock ticking!

Food was provided by the meeytings, which as prepared by Hilton. Very nice food. We ate one night at La Luce, whcih was excellent, but I don't know the cost. But tonight I just had the superb pork chop at the Harvest cafe restaurant. Yummy!

Staff were fine, and always jumped to please.

Internet is price reasonably, there are 1 - 7 day price ranges. But it is free in the lobby if you need it for a short period of time and do not wish to pay in your room.

Prices are reasonable at this level of hotel. They don't gouge you here. Hotel parking is $13 a day. Try paying $20 and up elsewhere. Wow, even the garage is gorgeous!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rob676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swansboro, north carolina
Level Contributor
62 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2010

Loved our stay! Courteous and accommodating staff. Hotel grounds were well maintained. Clean rooms and comfy beds This is a new hotel which has gone through it's infancy stage and is up and running smoothly. The only complaint I had which is one you'll find at any hotel of this type is tipped to death- everyone was so gracious and helpful but sometime ya gotta draw a line - by the last day we were tipped out. Would I stay here again- you betcha!

  • Stayed September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sethis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zaandam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2010

My husband and I went to Orlando, FL for our honeymoon and after doing a lot of research on hotels nearby the Disneyparks, I came to the conclusion I liked the Hilton Bonnet Creek the best.
The hotel is very new and already has a very good name out there, so we decided to book it and we definitly did not regret it at all.
We've stayed here the first 5 days of our honeymoon and had an amazing expierence staying there.
Upon arrival we were welcomed very nicely and because it was our honeymoon they gave us a 50 dollar giftcard to eat at La Luce, a very high class Italian place located in the hotel. They also gave us free parking for the full 5 days, while parking is normally 13 dollar per day. Last but not least they also let us pick a room with a pretty view and when we found out the room didnt have a bathtub, they immediately gave us another nice room with Disney view that did had a bathtub.
Yes, de service was absolutely amazing and everyone there was so nice, welcoming and polite.
The lady from guestservices gave us vouchers so we could get discounts at the nearby malls and the lady from their local coffee place, gave us a free krispy and kreme donut on the day we left.

The rooms were very neath and the bed was so comfortable, I actually never slept better in my life! The housekeeping was also excellent, they really pay notice to what you want.
The shuttle service to the Disneyparks was also excellent and the busdrivers were very nice.
The hotel is located nearby a lot of attractions, malls and restaurants.
It IS difficult to find at first because its not on the map or gps (cause its so new) but once finally have found it, you learn its actually not that hard to find, just keep your eyes open on Buena Vista Lake for the little Hilton Bonnet Creek resort sign at the side of the road, when you miss the sign, you'll drive in circles for an hour ;)

The hotel's facilities are also outstanding, its a beautiful resort with lots to do, we didnt even have enough time to explore the entire hotel!

Overall, this was the best hotel we ever stayed at and we will definitly come back here when we visit Orlando again!
I hope the Hilton Bonnet Creek keeps up the good work and their excellent service, if it does, this hotel will definitly stand out from the rest!

Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank JvanEst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#24 of 337 in Orlando
4,208 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#49 of 337 in Orlando
5,038 reviews
3.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 337 in Orlando
1,406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
3.9 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#21 of 337 in Orlando
7,901 reviews
2.5 mi away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#85 of 337 in Orlando
2,980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Orlando
#6 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#7 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1009
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,009 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Prestigia, TravelUp, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing