We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food, nice outdoor seating overlooking Lake Eola”
Review of 310 Lakeside

310 Lakeside
Reserve with OpenTable
310 Lakeside is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #470 of 3,777 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$50 - US$60
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Romantic, Groups, View, Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: Central Business District
Cross street: Rosalind Ave.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
110 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Great Food, nice outdoor seating overlooking Lake Eola”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

My friend and I enjoyed an early supper outside overlooking Lake Eola and watching people walking by.
The outdoor area is very relaxing. I did not like the indoor, bar-scene setting.
We both had salads which were really delicious!
I had the Mediterranean with blackened salmon which was great in every bite.
My friend had another of their favored salads and she loved it.
Each salad with the seafood was around $18 to $20 which was a bit pricey but delicious.
The people dining here were really stylishly dressed as well. It was clear that this restaurant is a See and Be Seen kind of place. If people looking to be seen by others is bothersome...try another restaurant.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Becky G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    63
    22
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great patio great service”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Food is amazing and so it the patio. Mimosa and Bloody Mary specials on Sunday morning with the most amazing brunch menu. Service was great from Audrey and will definitely return. Get the tenderloin Benedict for breakfast and you'll be completely satisfied!

Helpful?
Thank Kymberlee_00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
139 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Favorite Orlando dining spot in Lake Eola”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

This is such a relaxing place to dine and is so pleasant, inside and out. We celebrated Mother's Day during this visit and our waitress, Roxanne, was terrific. The restaurant was busy but we did not feel at all rushed. Everyone enjoyed their meals, from vegetarian eggs Benedict to blackened fish, the steak, and chicken. I have been here several times, as well as the Winter Park location, and it is always a great experience (Lakeside is my favorite). The sangria is so good, too! Lake Eola is right across the street, so it's nice to go for a stroll after lunch or dinner, and on Sundays the farmers' market is just a short walk away.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tipsmaketravelfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
299 reviews
158 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I ate five meals here last week. They have a lovely patio overlooking Lake Eola, and the food was very good. Relaxing with a glass of cucumber water is not a bad way to live. I had cod special (huge and wonderful), mousse with berries, blackened fish sandwich, chocolate cake, salad with chicken salad (twice - so good), key lime pie, pork tenderloin, and toll house pie. Everything was excellent, service good. Love the chicken salad. Had both lunch and dinner. Inside is pretty standard sports bar layout, but outside was wonderful.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Swl781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
145 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Nice Spot, Good Food”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

310 Lakeside is nicely appointed, open, airy and with a view of the lake that is a bit of a stretch - the lake is there through the trees. But you are not "on the lake" as I think their billing would have you believe. The service was attentive although our waiter was a bit short on details when asked about selections. The bar poured a good drink. The menu offered a variety but with nothing notable or novel. The food was timely, hot and fresh - again, not notable. We could have been in any number of chain restaurants and had the same fare and presentation. The prices reflect their location and so it was a bit expensive. Would we return? Perhaps. But I wouldn't go out of my way to do so.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tmm32776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 310 Lakeside also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to 310 Lakeside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing