We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome place to stay for a seaworld vacation.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR
Ranked #40 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Marys, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
42 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay for a seaworld vacation.”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I stayed here with my family during the July 4th weekend while we visited Seaworld. This hotel is very clean, the staff was extremely helpful, and is literally a two minute drive to seaworld. If you visit the concierge desk they have free passes to skip the lines on the most popular rides and attractions as well as a gift shop discount card. There are several restaurants and drug stores within walking distance also. The hotel offered a free seaworld shuttle we used while we were there and the shuttle was on time and clean.

I plan to stay here again the next time I visit Seaworld.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,288 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    692
    466
    93
    22
    15
See reviews for
653
288
39
128
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gouda
Level Contributor
59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

Excellent service at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and pointed out that we could get free FastLane passes at the janitors desk. We went there immediately and got 4 free limited passes! This made our visit to SeaWorld much more enjoyable. The rooms were very nice. I really liked the bathroom in particular. The free shuttle that took us to the park was on time, which was nice. The breakfast was the average American Breakfast you get in hotels like these: waffles, juices, a variety of buns, oatmeal and fresh fruits. All tasted fresh. Over all we had a great stay at Fairfield and we definitely recommend staying there (the younger your kids are the more they'll enjoy it).

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Liekehanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I can't stay here enough! I have stayed several times. This hotel is RIGHT across the street from Sea World. (You can see the rides while at the pool or standing outside). Aquatica is right down the street and they have shuttles to both as well as Universal. Just make sure you make reservations if you need the Universal shuttle. The hotel is beautiful/ fairly updated. The service everywhere in the hotel is top notch. You cannot pass an employee in the hallway or on the elevator without a polite hello or friendly conversation. The pool is perfect after coming back from the parks to just relax and cool off before bed. There is a bar at the pool that serves alcoholic drinks, non-alcoholic drinks and food if you do not want to leave for dinner. But if you do, anything you could want is in the immediate area. Directly in front of the hotel is a TGI Fridays, Buffalo Wild Wings and Panera Bread. Across the street (walk) is a KFC and Wendys. Publix, Dennys, Bonefish Grill are all a very short drive away. There is also a CVS DIRECTLY in front of the hotel. If you stay here and plan on going to Sea World, go to the Expedia Desk as soon as you can the morning you plan to go. They give everyone Quick Queue passes until they are out for the day, so the earlier the better. We had to stand in the shuttle on the way to Sea World because it was so packed. I was a little scared for my 3 year old standing next to me every time the bus turned, and disappointed with the other male patrons on the bus that would not think to stand so that a 3 year old little girl could sit but that is neither here nor there. Not the hotels fault. FREE WI-FI, FREE BREAKFAST AND FREE PARKING! The poor lady at the front desk during check in on the 24th was awesome! So friendly. And so patient! At least twice we deactivated our cards by having them against our cell phones and the poor lady was so sweet! We asked for her name twice and now I cant for the life of me remember her name. Again, she was the only person at the front desk around 1 pm on 7/24. I highly recommend. And you cant beat their prices for what you get, even in season! Looking forward to staying there again!

Room Tip: Try to get a high room that faces Sea World. Sometimes they have fireworks at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiffany O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights. Excellent rate and great location! The room was nice and clean. The hotel staff very friendly, and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Super close to Sea World. In fact, we took the hotel's complimentary shuttle back and forth to Sea World and it was great. We had a collapsible stroller and that was allowed, too.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scarlettdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

This is our second time staying at a fairfield inn and we enjoy it each time. The location is perfect if your visiting seaworld! Me and my husband stayed the 4th of july weekend and we were able to see fireworks from downtown orlando and seaworld from our room. There is free hot breakfast and the rooms are clean. Theres also a pool that is great for families because it has a little splash zone are for kids and a bigger pool for adults...Theres also a hot tub! If you want a nice clean place to stay while visiting orlando you definitely have to check out the fairfield!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, Panama
Level Contributor
53 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We arrived before check in but Ignacio didn't give us any problems and we were checked in very quickly. The room was perfectly clean as so was the bathroom. The rooms are small, but my husband and I go to the hotel just for a good night sleep, so we didn't mind. On the other hand, bathrooms are bigger than usual and ours was spotless.

We were very pleased staying here and I would keep this hotel in mind for future occasions.

Room Tip: We were on the fifth floor and it was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chobham, Surrey
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This hotel provides a good base to explore the theme parks from, especially Seaworld as a free shuttle is provided and 'fast passes' for the rides etc. The hotel is comfortable and friendly with free wifi and parking. There is also a guest laundry which was very useful half-way through our trip. Especially as the previous hotel wanted $3.50 to wash a pair of socks! There are some activities for children and my daughter and I enjoyed film night - 'How to train your Dragon' - even thought she is 22! My only slight criticism is of the breakfast which is quite basic and served on polystyrene!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AWAYDAY23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Center
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Homewood Suites Orlando-International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR
Address: 10815 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32821-6007 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorld)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#36 Business Hotel in Orlando
#41 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#50 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Ebookers, TravelUp, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando at SeaWorldR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Orlando At Seaworld
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
Fairfield Inn Orlando
Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando At SeaWorldR Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing