We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Señor Frogs Lunch / Dinner Package
16

Book in advance
from
£40.74
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience International Drive
from £40.74
More Info
from £96.96
More Info
from £26.03
More Info
from £26.03
More Info
Reviews (4,776)
Filter reviews
4,776 results
Traveller rating
2,774
1,407
436
92
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,774
1,407
436
92
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sand lake road i ride trolley pointe orlando souvenir shops premium outlets universal studios attractions parks walgreens lynx wonderworks florida theme
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 4,776 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2019

Visited the top end a Fun Spot and Marvellous midway. I-Drive keeps changing and there is more construction ongoing
You would not visit it just to drive and see the sights, you would only go as a destination for an activity or restaurant

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2019 via mobile

This is a very long road and a huge hot spot for vacationers. If you’re visiting Orlando, you need to go to International drive. There is so much here, everything from restaurants, Ferris wheel, Fun spot, souvenir shops. Literally, anything you can think of is on this stretch. For us locals, it’s a damn nightmare. There are so many great things to do and see here and so many fabulous restaurants, but the traffic can be insane and there are tourists everywhere.

Date of experience: July 2019
4  Thank 301kikkik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2019 via mobile

Everything to do and eat in Orlando. The main stretch of road. Always busy and even more crowded during the summer months.

Date of experience: July 2019
4  Thank Teakwo23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2019

If you are on vacation then a trip to International Drive is worth the effort. There is so much here to do.
The iTrolley system is probably the best way to get around if you do not have a car.
There is restaurants galore, golf, shops and Fun Spot has a couple of locations here too.
The road is massive, over 17km long!
If you are not going to a park then this is a fun way to spend your day.

Date of experience: June 2019
4  Thank SunnyP7272
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2019

take a trip up and down International Drive on the I-Ride. There is so much to do right on International

Date of experience: October 2018
5  Thank moe404
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews