We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
Ranked #224 of 339 Hotels in Orlando
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Excellent Hotel. Facilities and staff are warm and welcoming. would like to compliment: Susan, Andrew, Burnett, Jerry, Matthew, Taesha, Jacquline, Raole, front desk, who made our trip extra special. Fantastic Place!!!!! Thank you for everything!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Loren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you so much! We are thrilled that you had such a fantastic time, and we will be sure to pass your compliments on to our dedicated team! We look forward to showing you the same great hospitality next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,342 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,363
    1,667
    1,051
    584
    677
See reviews for
3,257
1,020
53
96
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (879)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

This place was lovely. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was a great location to universal studios and provided free transport there and also to sea wold/bush gardens. The rooms were great and spacious and had a very useful fridge to keep our drinks and sweets in :) the hotel provided a fantastic hot breakfast which was different each day along with a continental breakfast which we enjoyed the mini doughnuts from. I would return here again. X

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
7 Thank Guineapig90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thanks so much for choosing to spend your honeymoon with us, and congratulations! We are delighted that you had an excellent experience, and we would love it if you would come back to see us again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Although the accomodation was slightly 'tired' and needed refreshing in parts (sofa bed broken but usable), overall this was an excellent choice. Walking distance (about 25 mins) to Universal, I-Drive with restaurants and i-trolly on the doorstep. Nice outdoor pool area, and complimentary breakfast perfectly adequate. Staff in hotel and associated restaurnat were very friendly and helpful. would happily return here again.

Room Tip: We had a 2 bedroom (1x double, 1x twin) with living area and sofa bed. Comfortably handled 4 adults...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
We're delighted to hear you were pleased with your choice, and that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We appreciate your compliments of our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back again next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014 via mobile

This hotel is the best i have stayed in in the last 4 years that i have visited orlando. Stayed here with my father and daughter and we have all had an amazing time. Our 2 bed appartment was very spacious and having the kitchen and balcony was fab.
It is only a stones throw from international drive.
The continental breakfast that you get free was fantastic as was all members of staff.
Already looking forward to staying there again in the future ..

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
8 Thank Clare H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
We're so glad to hear that you had an amazing time! We appreciate your comments and feedback and are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are visiting Orlando.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

This was our 7th stay at the Enclave Suites, the first was 24 years ago, and yet again another wonderful experience, suites have everything you need and are spotlessly clean. The staff are very polite and helpful and genuinely go out of their way to look after you. Jackie at breakfast was lovely, always smiling,a great start to the day. We would never stay anywhere else, it is a great location, everywhere is easy to reach. Don't listen to the negative comments, they are just not true. You won't be disappointed if you stay here, great value for money, I recommended to 4 different families and all have loved it and vow to return. Special thanks to Vera. We will be back next year!

Room Tip: Email before you go, they will do their very best to fulfil any requests, but all rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Carrienorwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you for being such a loyal guest! We are thrilled to hear that you have been staying with us for so many years, and that we continue to impress you. We will be sure to pass your compliments on to Vera and rest of the team, and we can't wait to welcome you back again next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

stayed at the Enclave for a week.... very relaxing and comfortable. the staff are just wonderful from the Pizza Hut to the front desk to the housekeepers... everyone is so sweet and polite...like a little family. special shout out to Bernadett, Jacky, Susie, Kristie, Loreena...awesome folks...

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thanks so much! We are so glad that our staff were able to make your experience even better. We will be sure to pass your compliments on to our team, and we hope to welcome you back again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Great location and lovely staff! Don’t believe all the negatives you see about the Enclave, they’re incredibly polite and helpful and I had a lovely experience.

I emailed about 5 months before we were due to arrive and requested a lake view room which was taken care of with no fuss, kitchen did everything we wanted it to, bathroom fine, living space was very roomy and bed were comfy. It was all clean and okay and few little marks here and there but hey, you’re on holiday! Why are you inspecting the room so close anyway? When I go to the US I want a place to sleep and that’s pretty much it, the Enclave is that and much more with its kind staff and amenities. I would recommend this hotel definitely – I think people need to remember that to get Four Seasons standards, they need to pay Four Seasons prices.

Room Tip: Request a lake view if it's available, so lovely looking out while you're having your breakf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank callmefranks90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mairead N, Guest Relations Manager at The Enclave Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and that you impressed with our atentive staff, as well as our fabulous location. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are visiting this area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.3 mi away
StaySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
1.2 mi away
Avanti International Resort
0.3 mi away
Rosen Inn
Rosen Inn
#104 of 339 in Orlando
2,963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ramada Plaza Resort and Suites Orlando International Drive
0.3 mi away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#20 of 339 in Orlando
4,684 reviews
0.4 mi away
Rosen Inn International
Rosen Inn International
#123 of 339 in Orlando
6,579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Enclave Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Enclave Hotel & Suites

Property: The Enclave Hotel & Suites
Address: 6165 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8254
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#50 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Enclave Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 321
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious two bedroom/two bath suites and deluxe studio suites with fully equipped kitchenettes and private balconies. Located just off famous International Drive and 5 minutes to Universal Orlando. Two outdoor pools plus an indoor heated pool & spa. Free continental breakfast and shuttle to Universal and Sea World, small fee for Disney Shuttle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your The Enclave Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Enclave Hotel Orlando
The Enclave Hotel And Suites
The Enclave Hotel & Suites Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing