We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC RENTAL - GREAT LOCATION”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Crib and Highchair
Lots of planting around pool deck
Extra sun deck
Looking down to lake from house
Corner lot
Sunset over lake
Location of villa
Floor plan
Pool dimensions
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
URLUL66
NEWTON ABBOT
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC RENTAL - GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa was above all of our expectations. This is a beautiful villa set in lovely surroundings on a quiet gated community. The standard of furnishings throughout the villa is exceptional and the space it provides is a bonus especially, if like us, who had 10 in their party. All of us had our own space to enjoy the villa. The pool area is outstanding with a jacuzzi and plenty of sun loungers and seats to enjoy the kids in the pool area. The kids also enjoyed the games room after winding down from days at Disney.
The villa is easily accessible from Highway 27 (just look for the 'Lowes' sign). Disney is within easy reach in just 25 minutes. We were so glad not to be in the hustle and bustle of International Drive and the Kissimee area as Haines City is much more relaxed and quiet.
There are many fast food eateries within 5 minutes but Manny's Chophouse is a must for that typical American authentic diner feel with all the noise and bustling atmosphere that comes with it.
There is also a big Walmart literally 5 minutes down the road for all your essential food items. It is just like being in Asda at home.
The owner has gone out of his way to ensure the villa is stocked with everything you would need for your holiday away from home and has put a great deal of thought into ensuring the kids are well amused whilst in the home.
After all if the kids are happy you know you will have a great holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKtravele...
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent property, clean and well maintained”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Everything advertised very comfortable for 3 adult couples and children. Kids spent hours in the pool

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and outside enclosed area
Liked least: No common bathroom on main floor, had to use a bedroom bathroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chenies
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nl Canada
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed 1 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa
Reviewed 23 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing