We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go to the International Dr. Location - it's better!”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #236 of 3,808 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Takeout
Land O Lakes, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
74 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Go to the International Dr. Location - it's better!”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

The Vineland location is small and my burger was burned! Lots of people go here and this location can not handle it. I enjoyed my meals better in the International Dr. location (inside the mall) if you are willing to travel a few more minutes.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank kamoteq1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    167
    138
    27
    21
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Poinciana, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
188 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Great Burgers!”
Reviewed 11 May 2013

I think Fuddruckers has one of the best burgers around. You can add the condiments you want to make it the perfect burger for you. The buns are fresh and the meat is delicious. Nothing fancy for atmosphere, but I was there for the burgers.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Always our favourite burgers!”
Reviewed 10 May 2013 via mobile

We travel all the way from England to experience the Fuddruckers burgers along with other fantastic Floridian pleasures.
We discovered Fuddruckers when we lived in Chicago for a while and have been 'in love' with Fuddruckers ever since (25 years)!
Long live Fuddruckers - you are 'The Best'.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bodders64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Best hamburger ever!”
Reviewed 7 May 2013 via mobile

The best tasting hamburger I've ever had. You can't believe the freshness until you taste it yourself.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank G8rmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Munch”
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Great selection of burgers ,steak ,chicken etc veg options too.
Hearty portions.
Good selection of beers , juices and shakes.
Great prices and service quick and friendly.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing