We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$306
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$339
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$288
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$720
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$516
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
23
29
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
29
8
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2013

Room was average but clean. Good sleeping bed. Would stay again if in the area. Not close to the airport but local to Disney land and touristy stuff. Not my thing but would be good for a family. Breakfast is good. However if i went back i would trade it in for the extra points.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bart2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

Perfect for our family's overnight trip to Seaworld. Room was very clean, well appointed and beds were very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Convenient free shuttles to Seaworld and back.--or within easy walking distance if one prefers. We would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeverlyHimmelhaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Our family stayed here for almost a week in 2010. The hotel was clean and the beds & linens were top notch. We enjoyed the pool almost every evening. The staff was friendly & very helpful. We utilized the airport shuttle and free theme park transportation services.

Room Tip: In general, at any hotel, never stay in a room across from the elevators, vending area or stairwell!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn, in Orlando is a place that I have stayed at over the last few years. Recently they completed a renovation and I must admit, makes the stay much nicer. Gym is wonderful if your looking for a place that can help you stay in shape. Tiki Bar, helps at the end of the day and "all" the employees are friendly and helpful. The front desk actually knows me by name, wow, customer service is really a practice here. Good nights resting place.

Room Tip: Beds are comfortable and the gym facilities are new.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2012

Great place for an Orlando Get-away. Once the remodeling is complete (mostly pool area) it is the perfect place for Sea World, But only a few miles from Disney and Universal. ALSO very near International Drive (The nice part of Int drive.) near Ripley's, Pirate Adventure, TREASURE TAVERN (a must do for Adults... get a sitter), and Wonderworks. Fo to the end of International Drive and visit the Outlet Mall!
The Service is Fabulous and the rooms Clean and comfy! You pay for breakfast, but it is well worth it!
Use your own car for Transport (The hotel's Transport to Universal and Disney is limited! But Sea World is good!) and don't forget your Hilton Rewards Card! (No I do not work for Hilton, but I am in the Travel industry and know the worth of all the rewards from the hotels!)
I would Certainly stay here again and again!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews