We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$216
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$295
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$334
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$151
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Centre Hotel(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$351
US$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$443
US$381
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$179
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
23
29
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
29
8
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2013

This hotel is tried and true...It's clean, staff are accomodating, and the pool area is gorgeous. The rooms are super clean and cozy which is very important to me and my family. We purchased the breakfast package and it was a very good choice...custom made omelets and fresh juice. We were very pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2013

This hotel is in a great location and the beautiful trees surrounding the drive coming in to the property are so inviting. The desk staff were very friendly and inviting. Enjoyed our two night stay there at the beginning and ending of our vacation a lot!

Room Tip: We had a first floor room and that was convenient to the front desk.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cKathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2013

Room was average but clean. Good sleeping bed. Would stay again if in the area. Not close to the airport but local to Disney land and touristy stuff. Not my thing but would be good for a family. Breakfast is good. However if i went back i would trade it in for the extra points.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bart2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

Perfect for our family's overnight trip to Seaworld. Room was very clean, well appointed and beds were very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Convenient free shuttles to Seaworld and back.--or within easy walking distance if one prefers. We would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeverlyHimmelhaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Our family stayed here for almost a week in 2010. The hotel was clean and the beds & linens were top notch. We enjoyed the pool almost every evening. The staff was friendly & very helpful. We utilized the airport shuttle and free theme park transportation services.

Room Tip: In general, at any hotel, never stay in a room across from the elevators, vending area or stairwell!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews