We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The house has everything that is needed for a lot...”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the wonderful relaxing Hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the wonderful relaxing Hot tub
Secluded pool and Hot tub so peaceful
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Enjoy the wonderful relaxing Hot tub
Secluded pool and Hot tub so peaceful
Pool With Sunloungers
MagnoliaDream
Lanai
Dining area
Master bathroom with walk in shower
Master Bathroom
Second master bedroom with king bed
King  bathroom
Bathroom for third king bedroom
Third king bedroom
Mickey bathroom
Hello from Mickey and Freinds
Safari fun with Simba and Friends
Sitting down in the safari
Hot Tub
Relax In The Sun  on the secluded deck
Some of the neighbours
Totally private backyard
Saftey Fence
Table tennis
Pool saftey fence
A day at Epcot
Epcot Flower festival
Welcome from Mickey
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Mono6702
Poughkeepsie, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The house has everything that is needed for a lot of people and a great time”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house was exactly like it showed on trip advisor. Mary helped walk me through the whole process since this was the first time I ever used trip advisor to book a house. She even had a crock pot brought in for me when I questioned whether there was one. The house was perfect the only thing I wish was that we spent more time in it. We spent most of our time at Disney and universal, but that's why we went to Orlando. We will diffinatly do it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulsaraj...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is our second time that we have visited Mary and Colin's villa and we leave every time with such a heavy heart as we never want to leave!
Mary and Colin make your holiday come true as soon as you book they can't do enough for you giving you tourist information, travel plans and doing all they can to ensure that you get the most out of your holiday - they even advised us on filling out our ESTA!
Now for the villa review - we always go to Florida with my wife and four daughter 2 of which are now married and one with our grandson. So being spacious is so important and this villa doesn't disappoint we all have big bedrooms each and our own bathrooms making the domestic arrangements fantastic. The open plan of the kitchen / dinning room / lounge area is designed and laid out in such a way that it makes you feel as though you are living like a king and Queen! The pool and hot tub is brilliant and the kids absolutely love it, equally the table and chairs on the patio area make a nice welcome to relaxing after a long day at a theme park planning the next day adventures over a cold beer / glass of wine.
I would like to simply say this is an amazing villa and in a selfish way I don't want to really recommend it as I always want it to be available for me only! Thank you so much xxx

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
Thank you for your lovely review it was a pleasure having you stay again. We are so pleased we help to make your holiday so special.
We do upgrades all the time and add new things to help our guests experience, we were so pleased you liked the new swing.
You are welcome back anytime.
All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom W
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Long awaited review”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Hi Mary at long last a review as promised. Thank you for the new pictures of the swing and newly decorated bedrooms, we cannot wait to go back to see it all for real. Sadly that will be in two years time. Unless we save faster.
What can we say your villa is just as you described and more, your help and correspondence throughout was superb thank you.
We loved the pool being secluded so nice to sit outside not being watched by neighbours.
For a family of 8 it was lovely.
Thank you again we cannot wait to return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was as the photos and better
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for the review and your lovely comments, it was a real pleasure having you stay. We look forward to you returning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mogen1
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delivered as promised”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We live 8 hours away and didn't want to get to the house and things not be as described. I was nervous that the house wouldn't look like the photos but we were not disappointed. The house was perfect! Nice and clean! Very spacious! Mary was very responsive and accommodating and put me at ease the whole time. She said they try to think of everything that vacationing families would need and totally delivered. We had a great experience and are convinced that this is the way to book vacations going forward. My family (all seven of us) were very happy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool
Liked least: The game room was a bit warm at times.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are so pleased you found everything as expected, it was a pleasure helping you with your vacation and putting you at ease about staying in a villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KathrynG7...
Poole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay and lovely owners”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Mary and Colin stepped in at the last minute to provide accommodation for us at Magnolia Dream as the villa we were meant to stay in originally unfortunately had a water leak! Magnolia Dream is a beautiful, clean and well kept property and it really felt like 'home' for the time we were there. My 6 year old daughter absolutely loved having a choice of 2 gorgeous children's rooms and adored the pool and games room. My husband and I said it would have been perfect if we had also had her grandparents there too as there was so much space. There were loads of restaurants nearby and a big Walmart and Publix too alongside other shops. Mary and Colin were so easy to deal with from start to finish and we would love to return at some point in the future! Thanks for a fab holiday!

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: We were slightly nearer to Disney last time we came but it wouldn't stop me coming here again as the property was so lovely
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
Thank you for your lovely words, you were more than welcome we were so pleased to be able to help.
We get a lot of comments about the Disney bedrooms from children loving them to adults, we think it adds to the magic of the vacation.
You are welcome back anytime.
Thank you
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando...
Hialeah, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More than what we expected!”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Fabulous house. Has everything you need. House feels like home. Rooms are great. Lots of things to enjoy the house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price and customer service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tresa T
West Sussex, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

From booking your villa the communication from you was excellent and very helpful...
The villa itself was homey and well kempt. There was lots of room for a good sized family. We came with just the two of us, but my grandchildren would've loved the Disney dressing up costumes. The pool was wonderful and private. I spent almost everyday sunning and swimming. Some times I would jump into the hot tub. It was very warm and relaxing. The villa was close to shopping; Disney was close. Mary is a gem of a hostess. She really cares that the people who stay in her lovely home are well taken care of.

We would definitely recommend this villa and would use it again, love it. Thanks for letting us share you beautiful home..Xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review. You are more than welcome it was a pleasure helping you with your magical vacation. The dress up is new and we were not sure if guests would like it or not, but so far has been received very well with the little ones. We do our best to make Magnolia Dream comfortable but still have that bit of luxury we all hope for on vacation. Thank you again we look forward to you staying again Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing