We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Location Map
2 Bedroom Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
marybetm2...
Yauco, Puerto Rico
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Excellent stay. Very nice, comfortable apartment. Convenient location. I would stay again even though there is no access to the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2018
We are so please you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to you booking again with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia C
1 review
“Nice cleaning and good service”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I was booked two bedroom in second floor or above from pictures looks,but they give us 3 bedroom which no use as we are only couple at first floor in a corner too much noise. I have complained and requested change, Mr James had changed to fifth floor at third day where we live, generally this place is good for vocation and very nice community. The owner James are very friendly to his clients.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian K
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay!”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We were very pleased with our experience! The condo was very clean upon arrival. Everything in the room was as promised.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L
2 reviews
“Nice Condo”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would recommend to everyone, nice stay close to Disney. Clean rooms, kitchen is well equipped, would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Great Communications
Respectful Guest
Highly Recommend
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crtaylor2...
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
“It was ok”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The condo we stayed in was outdated and definitely needed some remodeling. The sheets where horrible and the king size bed slept horrible. I recommend anyone staying there to bring their own sheets. We had to bleach down everything and get air freshener. It was close to Disney which was good. The shower in the master bathroom had the whole floor wet so we took showers in the main bathroom daily. Will definitely stay somewhere more upscale for the price we paid next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
I'm sorry there were some things that did not live up to your expectations. I am surprised at your comments. I'm not sure why you bleached the unit.. It is fully cleaned before every arrival. If anything was missed you should have contacted our local management and we would have addressed things at that time.
The beds are not old and are of a high quality. They are not soft beds, rather a deep posture sprung mattress with a pillow top. I can't comment on your reaction to the bed sheets, other than to say they are of good and suitable quality and well laundered. Most guests enjoy the condo and normally rate it to be great value for the location and level of accommodation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adela y m
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo Great rate !”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, confortable family condo with excellent owner care for their visitors. I'm highly recommended this condo to my family when they come to visit Florida.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
We were please to rent to you and look forward to serving you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELacle
Oranjestad, Aruba
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just Wonderful !”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location and very private. The room was spacious. We will definitely stay there again. Thank You.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing