We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food, excellent service”
Review of Harvest Bistro

Harvest Bistro
Ranked #327 of 3,814 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Northern Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“good food, excellent service”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The servers at Harvest Bistro go out of their way to make everyone happy. The breakfast buffet is large and has a good selection of normal breakfast foods, with a made-to-order omlete station. Prices are a bit high, but if you have kids and they eat free it averages out. We had dinner here too and the food was excellent. Try the adult version of the mac and cheese! Delicious. My husband said the burgers were great too. Kid meals were generous.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank mngirl81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    173
    142
    85
    20
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

The waiters were awesome. Each morning I was greeted with a friendly smile even at 7:00 AM. On the 4th morning of my visit my waiter gave me a free breakfast just because.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lucyann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

great selection, very good omlets to order, I wish I went earlier in my stay so I could have gone more. Wait staff was great! Almost a five....

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rj321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
250 reviews
178 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Great for Brunch!”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The brunch was EXCELLENT! I had probably the best omelet ever! It was well prepared and cooked. The selection was great with a variety of breads/fruit/and food for kids to eat. The service was just as good too.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MasCabron23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It's okay.”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

The front desk told us about kids eating free here for breakfast and dinner so we went for breakfast. We had three kids and two adults. The food was always filled and nothing was ever out. The food was okay. We just needed to eat something before we headed out for Disney. The waiter we had was really friendly and made origami out of our napkin. The price we paid was equivalent to all 5 of us eating at a buffet outside of the hotel.

Helpful?
Thank xocv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harvest Bistro also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Harvest Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing