We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Little Piece of Heaven”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Elegant Isles

Swimming Pool at Isles of Cay Commons
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool at Isles of Cay Commons
Dining Room Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Swimming Pool at Isles of Cay Commons
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Lake View from Balcony
Twin Guest Room
Master En-Suite
Second Double Guest Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Lounge Area
Balcony
Entertainment Centre
View from Entrance
Kitchen
Pak-n-Play
Exterior of Condominium
Spa
Entrance to Isles of Cay Commons
Picnic and Barbeque Area
Children's Pool at Vista Cay
Main Street Magic Kingdom
View from Twin Bedroom
Disney Parade
Pool and Cabana
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The great location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brendan B
Downpatrick, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Faultless”
Reviewed 30 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
3
people found this review helpful

I had told friends before we left that if the accommodation was half as nice as it appeared on the internet I would be happy. The place is very comfortable, spotlessly clean and really nicely decorated. 3 bedrooms so everyone had their own space. Every appliance you may require is here and useful amenities really a short walk from your door. I can only describe it as faultless. We did not hire a car, but found the Lynx public transport system and I Trolleys easy to use and cheap. We came for Halloween and the rental price could not be beaten, with the owner easy to contact and really helpful. As an extra perk, the parks are really quiet this time of year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Knowing at the end of a hectic day you were coming back to a beautiful apartment
Liked least: No complaints. Happy to share advice with anyone booking here.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london, uk
Reviewed 4 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: What you see is what you get and even more...
Liked least: Everything was perfect.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jen1690
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely gorgeous”
Reviewed 25 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a 3 week break and this has been the nicest place we have stayed at in Orlando. The condo is very tastefully decorated and comfortable. It has everything you need from washing machine to dishwasher. The location is excellent, easy access to all the theme parks, Sea World is a 5 min drive away, Universal is a mere 10mins. We would most definitely return to this condo and would highly recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SDDisneyf...
Huron, South Dakota
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All you could hope for in a vacation rental.”
Reviewed 23 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
2
people found this review helpful

This condo was beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable. It is on the 3rd floor, but there is an elevator if needed. The location is very nice. There aren't any places to eat very close, however there is a Publix grocery store literally right outside the gate and it had a nice deli in addition to groceries. We had a little difficulty finding it. The directions from the south said to take Exit 1 onto International Drive, but we found out later it was much easier to take exit 2 onto Universal Blvd. The traffic on Universal Blvd is MUCH lighter and made driving much easier.

The beds were very comfortable and the bedding was very nice. There were plently of pillows and blankets and they were all good quality. There was a full sized washer and dryer for laundry, the kitchen fully stocked with all necessary appliances, dishes, utensils, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, etc., and all linens and towels were provided. The things we had to bring were laundry detergent, personal toiletries such as soap, shampoo, etc. and paper products such as toilet paper and paper towels. There was a roll of each to start with, so we bought more the second day.

We walked around the area and it was very nice. The landscaping was beautiful and the area felt very safe and secure. There is also a walking trail around the lake for longer walks. We did not use any of the pools or clubhouse amenities, so I cannot comment on those.

Overall, our expectations were not only met, but exceeded. I would highly recommend this condo and would jump at the chance to stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dan316524
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Much better than staying on property!”
Reviewed 17 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We've stayed at Disney before but, I now have a restricted diet and needed a kitchen. I'm so glad we did this. We had our own apartment instead of a cramped room with 2 beds. We didn't have all of the noise from people running around at all hours. I thought it would be a drawback not having the buses to use but when you consider the amount of time you spend waiting for buses and going to different resorts on the way to the parks, they don't save you that much time. We just rented a car and brought our navigation system and went wherever we wanted whenever we wanted. It was also less expensive than a resort room. Denise and Bill were great to work with and everything went extremely smooth. I would rent from them again in a heartbeat!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caro C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Nos complace estas invitado disfrutó su experiencia

(We are pleased these guest enjoyed their experience)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$89
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing