We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, close, and clean!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Dining / Living Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Living Room
Dining / Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Entrance Foyer
Exteroir
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Michigan
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2013
Many thanks Dale for taking time to give us your Review.
Please come and visit us again when you return to Orlando!
best wishes, Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NE
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2013
Thank you for your kind review. Please come and visit us again if you return to Orlando. In the meantime, best wishes
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa
Reviewed 31 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 May 2013
Thank you for taking time to furnish us with your Review.
We hope you will come and visit us again should you return to Orlando.
In the meantime best wishes
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tangle219
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't have asked for anything more!”
Reviewed 21 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our family has recently returned home after spending 9 nights at this wonderful villa and we only have amazing things to say:

- Home is very clean and modern with all the amenities one could ask for (including a crib and high chair)
- Location is PERFECT! Close to all the theme parks, outlets, shopping malls, airport, international drive, etc.
- The owner, Samuel, was an absolute pleasure to deal with - extremely prompt and thorough replies
- Walgreens / Publix are within close walking distance
- Arrival / departure is completely painless - no waiting at a reception which is appreciated after a long day of travelling / late arrival

Despite being there for 10 days, we didn't have a chance to make use of the pool / clubhouse; however, we did go for walks through the resort / along the path by the lake which were lovely.

Already planning our next trip and will definitely be contacting Samuel for our future accommodations!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities, location, cleanliness
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SC
Reviewed 4 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
summerlov...
Tennessee
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“We we absolutely impressed....”
Reviewed 7 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I enjoyed a trip to Orlando, FL and decided to opt for a condo instead of hotel. We we so impressed by the flawless process to gain entry to the condo. Additionally, we were floored by the condo itself as well as the cleanliness of the space. The decor was modern and everything you would need was included in the home including pots and pans, iron, dishes & eating utensils, etc.
I would definately recommend this property and will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and modern decor
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2012
Thank you so much for your Review
Thank you for taking the time: we really appreciate it!
Please come and visit us again when you return to Orlando!
Kind regards, Sanuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 22 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$159
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing