We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accommodations. Perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Dining / Living Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Living Room
Dining / Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Entrance Foyer
Exteroir
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Lisa W
Simpsonville, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Perfect accommodations. Perfect location!”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We have stayed in one of Mr. Lee's townhouses on Vista Cay for the past five years. This was our second year staying at this particular townhouse and it did not disappoint. The owner is super responsive when inquiring about reservations. The accommodations are impeccable and the perfect location to any activities in the Orlando area. We were there for a volleyball tournament at the Orange County Convention Center, which is practically within walking distance.

I would highly recommend this property to anyone wanting a great, affordable accommodation in the Orlando area. It sure beats staying in a hotel!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2018
Many thanks Lisa for your support. You have been a perfect guest for the past 5 years. We are so glad you have always enjoyed your stay with us.
Do come and visit again should you return to Orlando.
Bets wishes to you and your family
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael D
1 review
“Great spacious multilevel relaxing accommodations!”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This is a gated community with a very nice pool & bar setup with plenty tables, umbrellas & chairs. There is a nice walking area around a huge lake. The location is prefect only minutes from most sort after activities. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Thank you for staying with us and glad to know you had enjoyed your stay.
Do come and visit us again should you return to Orlando.
Best wishes for 2018
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarlaG680
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Fantastic location! 15 minute drive from Orlando International Airport and 5 minutes from Universal, it was an easy commute to get to every place we wanted to go. The townhouse has every amenity that you could ask for. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom which was handy when getting ready to go places. The kitchen is appointed with everything you need to stay in and cook a meal. Comfy beds and washer/dryer in the home made this the perfect stay for our family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to send us your Review. We are so happy to note you and your family had enjoyed your stay. Do come and visit us again when you return to Orlando.
Best wishes
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlene W
1 review
“OMG definitely worth it!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was exactly as pictured! Simply beautiful! The 3 floor layout offered complete privacy between me & my friends with 2 master bdrms being on separate floors (the 1st & the 3rd). We loved the area, the neighbors, and everything about this place. It was like a home away from home. We will definitely be renting again! I cannot wait to return! This house was immaculate!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
We are so glad you had enjoyed your stay. We hope you will return and visit again soon. Best wishes in the mean time
Sam and Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
We are so glad to know you had enjoyed your stay in our home. Thank you for taking time to send in your Review. We look forward to your return visit whenever you come back to Orlando!
Best regards
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Do come and visit again should you return to Orlando. Regards, Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dixondebb...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This lovely home is a great place to stay at when visiting in Orlando. Just minutes to all the parks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so glad you had enjoyed your stay. Do come back and visit us again when you return to Orlando.
Best wishes for 2017
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing