We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and comfortable in a great location”
Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House
Outdoor swimming pool area Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Front of House
Outdoor swimming pool area
Dining Area
Living Room Sofas (One is a Sofa Bed)
Breakfast Bar leading to Kitchen
Lake by Regal Oaks resort
Resort
Resort
Fun Zone at Old Town - a 5 minute walk away
New screened room at back of house
Downstairs bathroom with shower, bath and toilet
Upstairs family bathroom with shower, bath and toilet
Master en suite bathroom with large bath, shower and toilet
Master Bedroom with new king size bed (July 2012)
Master Bedroom with new king size bed (July 2012)
Master Bedroom leading to ensuite and closet/safe area
Twin bedroom #1 with TV and walk in closet
Twin bedroom #2 with TV and walk in closet
Twin bedroom #2
Downstairs bedroom with queen size bed, TV and walk in closet
Outside screened area
Outside screened area
Outside screened area
Outside screened area
Living room
Living and dining room
Regal Oaks Resort onsite gym
Regal Oaks Resort onsite computer area
Regal Oaks Resort onsite restaurant (indoor)
Regal Oaks Resort onsite restaurant (outdoor)
Swimming pool and sunbathing area
Jacuzzi pool
Water slides
Sunbathing areas with gazebo beds available to hire
Fountain on lake in resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
NEPhilli
Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
“Spacious and comfortable in a great location”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This place was perfect for what we needed--lots of space, great location, clean and comfortable. Even in December the pool was lovely and warm--an unexpected treat to be able to use it. Owner was very friendly and responsive, and the on-site manager was easily found when we accidentally got locked out. Great value, would definitely stay again if in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzannah...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, lovely, spacious and clean”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in May 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. Stephanie was a pleasure to deal with - great communication at all times. The house was really well equipped and super clean. It was close to some great restaurants and shops. Absolute bargain.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great spacious house perfect for Disney”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Great value for money. Spacious 4 bedroom house perfect for a family or group trip. We loved how close it was to Disney and other Orlando attractions. The pool and resort center were perfect to relax and catch some rays after busy days at the parks. We were so happy to have a kitchen, dining room AND screened in porch to enjoy the Florida weather while also being able to save some money by eating in after long days. Lots of recent additions to the resort make it feels fresh and friendly. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danni M
1 review
“Great house, really well located for Disney!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in April 2016

I found out about this house through a friend of a friend. It was so easy to arrange the booking through Stephanie who was really helpful, as was the representative from the management company that we met when we arrived. It's a great location for all of the theme parks if you have a car and for the days off there's a lovely pool in the complex that you can use. The house is a great size and has plenty of space. Would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SusanD216...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Booking again!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I am just in touch with Stephanie to book this villa again and realised I haven't reviewed our last visit.

This was a first trip back to Florida for some years for me and first time with friends and not family. We had looked at hotels, but the villa was such good value and it was so nice to each have our own room as well as the spacious kitchen/lounge/diner - so much better than being in a hotel and all wonderfully clean.

Everything is right on your doorstep here. We stocked up on food at the supermarket down the road but also loved the options on the nearby road - Ponderosa is amazing! There is a pool in the complex for lazy days, but we spent most days at the parks, which are very easy to reach.

Communication before the trip was great (and is this year too!). We can't wait to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb0906
Cedar Falls, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodations and location for the money!”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location and size of accommodations for our family of 4. Owners were excellent in communicating with us through email, answering all our questions promptly and honestly. We will not hesitate to stay here again and would recommend to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size and location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie P
London, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were just here for a week with 4 adults and 2 children under 10. The condo was perfect with more than enough space for the 6 of us, the pool area in the resort was beautiful and our kids loved the slides! The owner was very helpful with extra information prior to us even booking. Within easy driving distance to everything we wanted to visit we would definitely recommend this place. We would love to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing