We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
1st Master
Sunny South Facing pool with Spa
2nd Master
Standard Double
Master Bedroom, King size bed, overlooking the pool
South Facing Pool & Patio
The Gold Room, 2nd Master, Queen size, with en-suite
Kitchen, openplan
The Tinkerbell Room
En Suite to Master Bedroom
Kitchen/Dining
Formal Dining
Alfresco Dining
My Spa
Games room
Baby Equipment
2nd Master Bathroom
Pool Bathroon
Hallway
Sunset by the Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Jonathan...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in this villa for 10 days visiting the Sea World parks, Epcot etc. It is in a great location with easy access to all the things we wanted to do. It is in a very quiet subdivision. The villa was perfect for us. It had everything as stated and expected. The swimming pool is great, a good size that you can actually swim in and reasonably private. Publix Supermarket is a mile or so away as are restaurants. When going back to Orlando we would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review. So pleased you liked the pool and enjoyed the villa. Would love you to stay again.
Many thanks
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Dec 2017
Thank you for the review and lovely comments. So pleased you enjoyed the villa. Please do be our guests again.
Regards
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bw717523
Providence, Rhode Island
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Everything was exactly as advertised! House is beautiful and clean and in a perfect location, 20 mins from the parks, 5 mins from supermarket, gas, restaurants, Dunkin Donuts (huge bonus for us New Englanders).
Pool was a huge highlight for the trip, we couldn't wait to get back from parks and go for quick dip.
We had 6 total people (4 kids, 11-19) and we all had plenty of space and our own rooms.
Jenny was very communicative and answered all our questions.
We highly recommend booking this property. Would give it 10 stars if we could.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review. I am pleased you liked the villa and pool. It was a pleasure working with you and hope you will come and stay again.
Kind regards
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scallowag...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“5* stay at Jenny's Villa”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at Jenny's Villa at the beginning of July 2017. The villa is ideally located (just along from Champion's Gate) with it being close enough to drive to most of the major attractions but also far enough away from them that you don't have all the noise and razz matazz. Jenny gave us directions on how to get to the villa from Orlando international airport and they were spot on although I cheated and used Sat Nav on my phone. The villa had everything we needed and we didn't want or need for anything while staying there with towels even provided for use. The phone call from Jenny was a nice personal touch and it seemed she genuinely cared about your stay being ok while in her villa. The pool was just what was required after a day at a park or just to cool down in what was very warm humid heat. I could go on forever but to keep it reasonably short I would say book with Jenny and you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review and for taking the time to do it. I'm so pleased you had a lovely time and enjoyed the villa. I want it to be your holiday home as much as ours. Please come and be our guests again.
With thanks
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddouglass...
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Jenny's Villa”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family has visited Orlando for the past three years to attend The International Volleyball Tournament in which we have rented a pool home. Jenny's Villa has been the best one....exceeded our expectations. We will be back next year and hope to rent this house again. Our communication with Jenny was pleasant with quick response. She even called the house after our arrival to make sure everything was okay which added a personal touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you and we would be delighted to have you as our guests again.
Thank you for booking our villa.
Kindest regards
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon H
Gravesend, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A real home from home”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked Jenny's villa after searching for a villa on Sandy Ridge that was similar to my dad's old place. We were not disappointed.

The villa was exactly as advertised and Jenny was very helpful when we realised we wanted the pool heating switched on.

We had a very relaxing stay, the villa is close enough to experience Orlando's attractions but is away from the hotels so you can have time out to relax too.
As we were having to rent a place this year rather than stay at dad's, we thought it would be the last visit for a while. But we're so impressed with Jenny's villa we're already thinking about when we can go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. Glad you liked and enjoyed the villa.
I would love you to be our guests again at any time. Nice working with you.
Regards
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect house for families traveling to Disney Parks”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our family loved this house. The commute to Disney was 20 minutes and hassle free. After a day at the parks my grand children loved coming home and swimming in the pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you for the review. So pleased you and the family liked the villa and had a good time. The pool is just delightful after a busy day at the parks.
With thanks
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;