We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Perfect apartment”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living / Dining Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
31 reviews
Living Room
Living / Dining
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Balcony
Dining / Living
Exterior
Lakeside Walkway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
UK
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2013
Dear Robert
Thank you so much for taking time to furnish us with your review.
We really appreciate it. Please come and visit us again when you return to Orlando (and your wife can do more shopping!!) In the meantime,best wishes.
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
Thank you very much for taking time to furnish us with your Review.
So sorry that the elevator was not running well during your stay: we can assure you that all is running perfectly now and when you return you will find everything most satisfactory. I need to explain the resort of Vista Cay is a SELF-CATERING resort: it is not like a hotel or other vacation rentals. This is the reason for the very low rental rates for 5-star accommodation. In fact we are one of the VERY FEW owners who provide everything from toilet rolls to garbage bags. Most units do not even provide kitchen towel, Kleenex, and no additional toilet rolls. We have tried to go above and beyond all other units in the resort and take guests' comfort to heart. We wish you the best until your return visit !
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2013
Thank you very much for taking time to give us your Review. We really appreciate it! Please come and visit us again when you return to Orlando!
Samuel Lee and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PBMax69
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Experience at Vista Cay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My wife, daughter and nephew stayed for a week and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The condo is completely modern and in a great location about 20 minutes from airport, four miles from Universal Studios, and about a block from the Convention Center and International Drive with loads of dining choices. Disney and the outlets are only a 15 minute ride down I-4. The condo looks exactly like the photos, no 'bait and switch" with stock or outdated photos like you get with some hotels or vacation rentals. The community was quiet and extremely well kept. The club house and pool were excellent. Overall a great experience. I would recommend for small groups of 4-6 people.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The space and cleanliness
Liked least: Thermostat had to be set no lower than 74 degrees making it a stuffy a couple of nights
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2013
Thank you so much for taking time to give us a kind review.
Please come and visit us again when you return to Orlando.
In the meantime, best wishes
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MD
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Feb 2013
Thank you very much, Bill, for taking time to furnish us with a Review.
We hope you and your family will come and visit us again next year!
In the meantime, best wishes
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charleston SC
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jan 2013
Thank you very much for taking time to send us your kind Review.
We hope you will come and visit again next year.
In the meantime best wishes to you and your family
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing