We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Look no further”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living / Dining Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Living room
Living / Dining
Dining Room
Dining / Living
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Queen Bedroom
Queen Suite
Queen Bath
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bath
Foyer
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
369kena
Lexington, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Look no further”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was a great place for our family of four. It’s better appointed than most rentals we’ve stayed in, both the furnishings, kitchen equipment, etc. Good mattresses too.
And the owners/managers were easy to communicate with.
Also, being a town house, there wasn’t the noise factor we’ve found in more stacked type apartment buildings.
This is the place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. So glad you had enjoyed your stay. Do come and visit us again should you return to Orlando.
Best wishes
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melodiepa...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Quiet oasis”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Second visit to Vista Cay....we love this community! The pool area (with full bar) and walking path are great. Conveniently located to the convention center, Disney and Universal. Lots of good dining nearby. This unit is fab, fully equipped with all you need. Spacious, modern design. A/C and W/D worked great. Loved the bedding and linens. Comfy funrniture Working with the owner, Sam, was easy. Highly recommend -

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad to note you have enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again when you return to Orlando.
Best wishes for 2018
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeenFamil...
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
“Very comfortable, clean and centrally located”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a great and very clean townhouse about a 10 minute drive straight down Universal Blvd. from Universal Studios. It is close to a grocery store and to all the restaurants on International Drive, and is an easy drive to Disney and the outlet malls, but is in a nice quiet resort. We appreciated having a peaceful place to retreat to after busy days, and there was lots of room for everyone. Our teenagers particularly liked having their own bedrooms with their own ensuite bathrooms! We also enjoyed the pool. Samuel is a very kind and helpful host - thank you for accommodating our last minute travel plans (and our cancelled flights due to Harvey). We look forward to our next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for staying with us again and we thank you for taking time to send us your Review. So glad to know that you had enjoyed your stay and sincerely hope that you will return to visit again next year.
Best regards
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Ter...
1 review
“Awesome experience”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The home was super convinient, accesible, and comforting. ONLY downfall was not more than 1 parkn spot

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Dear Maria: thank you very much for staying in our home. So glad you had enjoyed your stay. I just want to point out there is a garage and one extra parking outside the garage on the driveway. If there are more than 2 vehicles, there is also additional guest parking just down the road on Tideview (some 40 feet away). Do come and visit us again should you return to Orlando. Best wishes in the mean time
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a home from home presented to the highest standard. Tastefully decorated and well equipped. Great wifi and lots of tv channels for a quiet night. Situation is perfect for parks , shopping and eating out. Great pool with separate kids pool.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us your review. We are very glad you and your family had enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come and visit us again when you return to Orlando. Kind regards. Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your Review. We are glad you and your family had enjoyed your stay. Do visit us again should you return to Orlando. Best regards, Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Otto H
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Exceptional Stay”
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We spent the past month at this great vacation home and were very pleased with the location close to the airport and shopping and the overall cleanliness of the home and the amenities offered.
During our stay we had visits from family and friends and found the lay-out of the home giving all complete privacy, yet space to mingle and socialize.
The décor is outstanding and there was ample linen and bedding which appeared to be almost brand new.
The kitchen is well equipped which came in very handy when preparing breakfast and snacks.
The on site laundry facilities are a great plus with kids.
Thank you for a great stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your review. We are very grateful. So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return and visit us again. Best wishes in the mean time, Sam and Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;