We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean but the bathrooms need to be updated..”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Kitchen - New stainless appliances!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jaskhaira
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Clean but the bathrooms need to be updated..”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Overall the condo was very nice and clean.
I do feel that the bathrooms need to be updated. The bath tub in one of the washrooms was not draining properly..
The kitchen was amazing everything you needed was there, from pots and pans to every utensil you needed to enjoy a nice meal was available.
We really enjoyed our stay here and we would recommend this condo to other as well.
Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric P
Crown Point, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Clean, comfortable, close to the club house”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Nice, clean and very comfortable. The condo was ready when we arrived. The kitchen counter is separating and could use replacing. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Great location for trips to Disney”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great location if you plan on hitting the theme parks. Close to clubhouse pool. Plenty of cookware to prepare meals for the whole family. In need of a few renovations / repair to flooring.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolasda...
Rabat, Morocco
2 reviews
“Nice flat, with good cooking facilities”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I enjoyed the stay with my family. Cooking equipment were over our expectation, we really appreciated.
Nice swimming pool, unfortunately was closed 3 days due too equipment breakdown

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2018
I'm sorry the pool was unavailable during your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisa M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My family of 6 stayed here for the week and it was amazing. Everyone was comfortable in their own beds and there was also a crib for my 1 year old. Everything was clean and available for our use. It felt better than home! Pool was nice and we loved the gated community. About 15 minutes away from Disney World and 30 minutes from Universal Studios. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
We are so glad you had a great time! We look forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cahner
Slidell, Louisiana
1 review
“Excellent place to stay.”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The house was exactly as it was described. When we travel to Orlando in the future we will definitely check the availability of this place. Well worth the cost for two families. I only wish it would have been warm enough to use the pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was perfect. You can drive to and from Disney in the amount of time it takes to wait for the bus.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing