We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Positive Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area
Ranked #142 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Nashville, United States
1 review
“Positive Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Hotel is of very high Quality. It is near to disney, free shuttle service available to disney, free wifi, you pay extra for breakfast and parking. There was no microwave in my room but rest all was in top shape. If you are going to parks other than Disney then you need to plan to travel in your car or cab.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Srimanth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,269 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,488
    1,628
    714
    278
    161
See reviews for
1,805
800
102
978
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (596)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Not only do you pay a resort fee when booking, but they also charge you another fee at the hotel. You pay for parking every night you are staying with them. $20.00 or self parking $14.00. After booking online, I had to pay an additional $100.00 when checking out... It's best to get another hotel close by for more nights instead of paying it in fees and parking... Not happy..
For all the service anyone does, they are expecting tips...for a 2 night stay we end up paying over $450.00... Not worth it

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Emilio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

Stayed at this hotel as part of a conference event. Rooms were nice and clean, hotel staff was friendly and the lobby bar service was great considering the large number of patrons they were serving. Several conference attendees enjoyed using the jacuzzi and lounging outside in the pool area in the late evening after the conference. The conference room temperatures varied significantly from cold to hot, but the hotel conference staff was accommodating in trying to adjust as requested. Hotel location was great, as it was a short walk to Downtown Disney.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roxanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesGrosso, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear guest, I have to say that after a hard day of work, there's nothing more relaxing that a nice dip in the Jacuzzi! I'm glad you and your attendees had a wonderful time, and I certainly hope to host you in the future.

Best regards,
James Grosso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

When we got to the room, the bathroom was dirty. We called to get someone to come clean and they did not come until the next morning when we had to call again.

We went to eat at Adiamos that night and got the best server ever! He really made up for anything we may not have liked! We went to eat at this restaurant and asked for him again! Truly one of the best servers we have had ever!

Definitely made our experience pleasant!

Hotel does have great location as well!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marfernikmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, FL, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

The staff was friendly and the hotel room was clean. When I needed additional towels they promptly brought them to my room. The restaurant was very friendly and served the food quickly. I would stay at this hotel again if in the Orlando area and would recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kymberly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
little rock, United States
Level Contributor
102 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

Awesome location just minutes from downtown Disney and everything you needed without going anywhere. The pool was very clean and great to relax in, The rooms and beds were Hilton style, we all slept very well. Staff from bell man to the lobby staff. Will always stay here when in Orlando,

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Eric O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesGrosso, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear guest, thank you kindly for your review! I certainly appreciate you sharing with our viewers how convenient our location is, and how well we share our passion for hospitality. I especially thank you for choosing us as your preferred Disney area hotel.

Until next time!
James Grosso
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
157 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Overall, this hotel had a lot of amenities. It is about 5 minute walking distance from downtown disney.

Our room was very clean. The two queen beds were comfy with 5 pillows each. Everyone in the family loved them.

Our room (412) had a couple issues. Loud neighbors. You can tell the room was to connect to the main room next door, which we could hear everything they were saying. Next, our thermostat didn't work well. Had two settings, ice cold or blazing hot. We choose cold to sleep and hot in the morning I thaw out. Would have called it in, but when didn't spend more than 1 minute in the room until we got back around midnight.

We ate breakfast at the hotel. Good choice of food, but nothing really special. Glad it was included with our night stay.

Other freebies: two free bottles of water, DVD rentals, wifi (technically included in the hotel fees), and coupon book to downtown Disney.

I would stay again but definitely will check the thermostat right away and if there is a joining room before accepting a room.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
B Resort & Spa
B Resort & Spa
#120 of 335 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Wyndham Garden Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area

Property: Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area
Address: 1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard, Disney Springs Resort Area, Orlando, FL 32830-8430
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#46 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#77 Business Hotel in Orlando
#116 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#120 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area 4*
Number of rooms: 814
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located in the Disney Springs™ area, the Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista hotel is steps from exciting theme parks and popular tourist attractions. Shuttle transportation to Disney Theme Parks is included in your stay. On Sundays, take the kids to a Disney Character Breakfast. Relax in two outdoor, heated swimming pools, children's spray pool or tropical outdoor spa. Savor a variety of cuisines at one of the seven restaurants and lounges. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TravelUp, Odigeo, Agoda, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton In Walt Disney World Hotel Orlando
Hilton Hotel Orlando
Walt Disney Orlando
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs™ Area Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing