We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience, great location and exceptional service! Definitely will come back!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Ranked #70 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
West Chester, PA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience, great location and exceptional service! Definitely will come back!”
Reviewed 24 April 2011

My children (6 & 2), the night we came home said, "I want to go back and sleep in our hotel room!" That sums it up! The hotel was in a wonderful location to SeaWorld, Discovery Cove, Aquatica and the bus from SeaWorld to Busch Gardens. It was also convenient to the trolley and public bus to go ANYWHERE and a CVS just in case you forget anything! EVERYONE was pleasant from the reservation coordinator (Nour), front desk staff (Patricia, Chris, Steven and so many others that greeted us regularly with a smile:), the restaurant staff (Gary, William, Suyin, Pilar and Guillermo!), a wonderful chef (Strose - who I personally miss his yummy omelets!), the maintenance staff, and the general manager (Mike). All of whom, knew us and called my children by name. The room was always very clean and spacious with a microwave/refrigerator...perfect when traveling with children, coffee available in the lobby at all times! :) Would definitely highly recommend this hotel. We are already planning our next trip to Orlando and we will definitely be staying at the Hilton Garden Inn - SeaWorld!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank kwoodeshick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,760 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    898
    556
    198
    76
    32
See reviews for
764
352
56
394
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (215)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2011

The Hilton Garden Inn Seaworld comes through again, year after year. This is a fantastic Hotel w/ a great overall staff. This year they have Partnered w/ Seaword to offer guests a free Quick Que pass for seaworld... This puts you & your family at the front of the lines on all major attaractions, Manta, Kraken ( Unlimited Use ). This worked out great for our family & WOW did it ever save time in those lines... Thanks you for making this Spring Break all that more memorable. See you in the near future.

The Stoffers
Marietta, Georgia

Room Tip: Its Seasonal... Book in advance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dstoffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2011

Our time at the Hilton Garden Inn was delightful. The rooms were very tidy and, on the eighth floor, we had a really great view. The breakfast was delicious, quick, and allowed us to get going very early. The Quick Que pass that was included with the rooms was a great deal, and really made our time at Sea World worthwhile. The service was also excellent, and everyone was very polite. All in all, it was a very worthwhile experience.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Watswat5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield. uk
Level Contributor
29 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2011

We finished our Orlando trip with two nights at this hotel. It was spotless with very comfortable beds. We got a friendly greeting by the reception staff who were very efficient at checking us in. We had an excellent meal in the restaurant which was very reasonably priced. All staff were very friendly towards us. The shuttle to the parks were dead on time, no waiting around. I would recomment this hotel to anyone who wishes to have a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shelleyWakefield_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
107 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2011

10-15 minutes walk from the Seaworld. a great value for the money. clean and comfortable. waiters at dinner are quite slow, really slow. but that's the only minor bad thing about this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stanMoscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montréal
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2011

We came back to Orlando from an 8 day cruise with Royal Carebean and we wanted to continue the party for 2 days but had to book a comfortable hotel fast and not too expensive. We found 2 rooms at this hotel next to Sea world. Since we're from Montreal and didn't know the city at all Thiago the manager showed us about how to use the bus in the city and Joseph showed us where to party in downtown Orlando. The rooms are great spacious with a nice big flat screen. Had a great relaxing time @ the hotel. The staff members were really helpfull in guiding us where the action was for shopping & partying :)

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GoofyWelldone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2011

I will definitely stay here again! I booked this room 8 months in advance and for 4 people we got a room with breakfast included for $115 a night! The breakfast was phenomenal - Quiche, eggs made to order, potatos, pancakes, fruit, bisquits and gravy, cereals, donuts, belgian waffles with any type of toppings and so much more. The food was excellent quality and the service matched. The waiters/waitresses were very friendly and provided great service.

While the hotel was booked for the night, we never heard a peep from anyone in nearby rooms or in the halls. It was very quiet.

In addition they provided free 'Quick Queue' passes for the rides at SeaWorld which we used in addition to free sky tower passes and the Flamingo paddle boats. I was so mad we tried to eat a meal at SeaWorld before heading back to the hotel and spent $60 on crappy food, where we likely would have had a much better meal here.

They had a shuttle to SeaWorld, but you might as well walk. They only made one other stop on the way there, but this hotel is 1 small block away from the end of the SeaWorld parking lot. This also saved us $15/day of SeaWorld parking, a plus.

All in all, I wouldn't look anywhere else next time I visit Orlando, I will book here.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LounBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Hampton Inn Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld
Address: 6850 Westwood Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821-6008
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Center
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Green Hotel in Orlando
#61 Business Hotel in Orlando
#75 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#81 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld where Orlando's most exciting attractions are just around the corner! Conveniently located in the International Drive Resort Area next to SeaWorld and 1/2 mile from Discovery Cove where you can swim with the dolphins. Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure are just five miles away. Complimentary scheduled transportation is provided to all the major attractions. The Hilton Garden Inn is an official On-Site SeaWorld hotel that offers amenities and discounts not found at other hotels. Guests staying with us will receive guaranteed entry to SeaWorld and Aquatica; early entry to SeaWorld on select days; discount at gift shops and restaurants; and the opportunity to reserve the Ultimate Quik-Queue front of the line pass, complimentary (limited quantities daily). A multitude of restaurants, shops and entertainment venues are also within a short ride from our Orlando, Florida hotel on the I-Ride Trolley (the trolley has a stop directly in front of the hotel). Moreover, we offer complimentary transportation to the area's three most famous attractions: Walt Disney World(R), Universal Studios and SeaWorld. We are the closest, most affordable hotel near SeaWorld, offering Hilton quality at an affordable price. Be our guest next time you visit Orlando, Florida and discover true hospitality at its best. The Hilton Garden Inn at SeaWorld participates in Hilton HHonors(R), the only hotel reward program that offers Points & Miles(R) and no blackout dates. Whether on the road for personal or business reasons, Hilton Garden Inn offers the reliable amenities and services for guests to sleep deep, stay fit, eat well and work smart while away from home. Everything...Right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Orlando at SeaWorld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
Orlando Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando At SeaWorld Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing