We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Nearby Hotels
US$116
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$107
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$287
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$222
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$256
US$211
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$293
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$521
US$356
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,515)
Filter reviews
5,515 results
Traveller rating
3,026
1,475
682
209
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,026
1,475
682
209
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversdisney parksbunk bedsparking garageepcot fireworksper daymini golftime sharebeautiful propertyself parkpool sidepool bardisney tripfamily vacationwater slidesshuttle servicemagic kingdom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4,912 - 4,917 of 5,515 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
CUMMING
1
Reviewed 13 August 2012

A sumptuous and comfortable room. Service was excellent. Bed was one of the most comfortable I've experienced in a hotel. All around very impressive.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

The room was cleaned twice over a five night stay...Was not happy about that but overall it was a nice place. Wish the buses ran more often at night back from downtown Disney.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank LINDSAY L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

My 14 years old daughter and me had a wonderful short term ( 4 days) vacation in Wyndham Grand Orlando resort. Rooms (especially beds) are very comfortable. Food in the restaurans is delicious (though a little bit expensive, especially the seafood one). The stuff is friendly and helpful. The resort facilities (pools, slides, lazy rivers) are amaizing and is not felt crowded.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank OLGA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn J, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2012

Thank you very much for your comments! I'm so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!

Kind regards,

Robyn Jacobs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

We were very pleased!!!! location perfect, we felt that we were received very pleasantly and friendly. My family enjoyed very much...and I felt great when they said "great choice mom"!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank MARTHA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

i stayed at this hotel for 13 days annd i must tell you that altough it is clean and it is beautifully set up i was dissapionted with quite a few things. upon arrival i was told that amenities are shared with the other part of the facility which are timeshare units. well i found out the hard way that altough i could buy food from one of the restaurants from the timeshares they did not allow to charge to my room because they said the where still not connected with the hotel. that was my first days experience. the next day my family who i was down for their weddiding came to visit and we had lunch in the hotel poolside restaurant. the hotel wanted to charge them 16 dollars for parking . i thought that was insane as we spent a fortune in this hotel. when i first checked in i was told that i had booked one room which was one king sized bed when i know i booked for a room with two bunkbeds. they tried charging me for the increase in difference. one night it was after 12 midnight and i asked for a cab sso that i could go get my child medication and the front desk could not get me a cab they said that one cab company just hung up on them. overall for the kind of hotel they seem to be when you walk in they are unprepared and alot of misinformation. with that said the manager waived the extar charge for my room and the housekeeping person was excelent. i was there for 13 days but will due more due dilligence before i stay again. all food and drinks in main hotel are very expensive

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank MAURIZIO C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews