We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Ranked #75 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Yoav B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn W, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,221)
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,623 - 2,629 of 5,221 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn W, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Dianna C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn W, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This property is way over priced. Most likely due to being in the vicinity of Disney. 15% of the staff we came in contact with were most pleasant and respectfull, while the other 85% were rude and preocupied with their own agenda. Restaurants and lounges were very nice but slow in service, which might be a staffing problem. Also pricey for portion size. Everything about the place is an extra charge. Room rate does not include a "resort fee" which adds anothe $20/day. The parking was another $16/day. The list goes on and on. If you have more money than sense than this is the place to stay. One other thing, the "time share offer" at the courtesy desk is something to avoid. It is high pressure with an offer to get Disney tickets "at their prices" if you agree to take the 'presentation and tour'. The tickets are the same price at the gate. No plans on coming back and was disappointed that this had a Wyndham name on it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prof747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn W, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

We strive to provide our guests with the highest level of customer service and satisfaction and I apologize for failing to meet your expectations.

Our resort and parking fees are included in the confirmation sent at the time of booking and reiterated again at check-in. These fees provide a number of benefits to our guests including a secure, well-lit and covered parking garage, internet access, a state-of-the-art fitness center, pool and jacuzzi use, shuttle service to the Disney areas, local and 1-800 dialing in guestrooms, business center use, and an array of other amenities and activities throughout the Wyndham Bonnet Creek area.

We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback.

Kind regards,

Robyn Woodall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn W, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

Grand entrance with friendly, professional staff. It has all the amenities - pool, spa, restaurants and barista. A couple glitches... Room 'balcony upgrade' had view of parking garage. Bad call.(Try pool view.) Key card wasn't linked to self-parking access, so I was trapped until a nice valet attendant could open the gate. Although it was quiet and modern, I had poor wifi connection in my room. Overall, worth another try with its great proximity to Disney parks.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Arlenete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyn W, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am terribly sorry for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us and I will be discussing your comments with our Hotel Manager.

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share the details of your visit.

Kind regards,

Robyn Woodall

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Leland C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robyn W, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
0.3 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#26 of 340 in Orlando
4,409 reviews
3.5 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 340 in Orlando
1,456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#85 of 340 in Orlando
3,167 reviews
5.6 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#61 of 340 in Orlando
4,064 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#54 of 340 in Orlando
5,211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Address: 14651 Chelonia Parkway, Orlando, FL 32821-4017
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#17 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#26 Business Hotel in Orlando
#29 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#43 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £101 - £236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just minutes from each of the Walt Disney World® Resort parks and only a few miles from Universal Studios,® SeaWorld and all the other attractions Orlando has to offer, the hotel is nestled on woodlands and part of the Bonnet Creek Resorts area. The resort is surrounded on each side by the Walt Disney World® Resort and is just off Epcot Drive, providing easy access to Interstate 4 and the Osceola Parkway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TravelUp, Ctrip TA, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing