We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great job Hampton Inn (as always)!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Ranked #10 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Newport News, Virginia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great job Hampton Inn (as always)!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014

The Staff was very helpful. Thanks Juan! We will stay here again! the breakfast area is always very nice and the Staff there is very friendly. The location was perfect for us - one exit away from ESPN Wide World of Sports.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,825 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,845
    771
    152
    33
    24
See reviews for
1,574
630
67
193
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (322)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boynton Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

We travel to Florida twice every year , and for the last 12 years our nights on the road have always
been with Hampton Inns , Stoney Creek , Va , Harissonburg Va . Clean , comfortable rooms , superb breakfast every time, very friendly staff to greet you .
This time we stayed at Hampton Inn, Palm Parkway ,Orlando for 3 nights , SUPERB , very enjoyable , close to Disney attractions ,would recommend this hotel anytime to family and friends and others when visiting Disney.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dollard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

Clean rooms, the friendliest staff, and amazing breakfast. I always find a Hampton Inn when I travel. Hands down my favorite place to stay. My daughter loved the Mickey waffles, what a nice touch. Every single staff member we encountered was smiling and happy.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Emily R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

So many hotel, but, I look for Hampton Inn Orlando for Disney. I booked Hampton Inn in Anderson Indiana. 17 miles North for my 50th high school reunion, but, I have stayed there before. Although it is easy on and off 109 to my school, there are three other hotels close by. I take Hampton Inn because there aren't any bad surprises. GREAT HOT breakfast, to start off. I found the Hampton Inn in Orlando to be the place to stay. Close to Disney, food and easy on and off interstate I 4. Really nice people at the Orlando Hampton Inn. I am heading out West this coming Sept. and I will be booking Hampton Inn.( Customer since 2003.)

Room Tip: I always ask for the top floor. No special reason. Easy to see what the weather is like. And it was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 681Phil64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

My family and I stayed at the Hampton Inn for a few nights and our stay was wonderful. We were checked in by a front desk agent named Ashby who was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel is very convenient because it is close to Disney and lots of great restaurants. I would definitely stay here again with my family and recommend to other families looking for a place to stay.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, Brazil
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

My family and I, stayed at Hampton Inn Lake Buena Vista during 2 weeks, from January 23, 2014. We enjoyed our stay, very much. The staff was friendly and helpfull. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast perfect.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arab, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2014

I stay at a lot of Hilton properties and this hotel is one of their best Hampton Inns. Perfect for a tired traveler. The location to the airport makes it very convenient. The staff were very helpful in suggesting a place to eat. Clean rooms and convience, just like home. I reccommend this hotel for both business and pleasure. I'll be back.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Floridays Resort Orlando
#20 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Point Orlando Resort
#23 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,480 reviews
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista

Property: Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Address: 8150 Palm Parkway, Orlando, FL 32836-6428
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Orlando
#13 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#19 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Hampton Inn Lake Buena Vista
Orlando Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing