We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“120% satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Ranked #9 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We stayed at Hampton Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista for 10 days, I travel a lot, and I can tell you this hotel Quality vs Price is amaizing, I stayed during years agobat a lot of hotels 5 stars (Ritz, Mariott, etc...) This one deserve a 5 stars, for the service, the rooms and very clean. If you're traveling with kids to see disney, universal studios, it's in the center of all these parks, I rented a car. From this hotel to Downtown Disney it's about five minutes, ten to 15 minutes to the Disney Parks, 15 min to Universal and hudge Outlets. And if you don't rent a car they have a Shuttle to DisneyParks. And a Bus station number 50 to Downtown Disney. I'm very satisfied from the services, and the Breakfast Buffet included in the price, and we had two supermarkets and a Walgreen's near this hotel. So I recommend this hotel again 5 Stars.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Eabisaad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,098)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,424 - 1,430 of 3,098 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2014

Five stars is hardly good enough for this hotel ! Very clean,great price, Excellent Hotel Staff....ESPECIALLY "Lauren" the front desk agent ! She is Informative , Very Accommodating, and Very Sweet ! I'm looking forward to my next trip to Florida in the Spring, I'll be sure to look this place up again ! Sum it up in one word..Spectacular !

Room Tip: Well,it would be hard to say ..to each it's own. All good -can't go wrong here :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Luckiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We stayed the night of July 9th. It was a quick Disney trip. Kristen checked us in and was very friendly. They have coffee and tea available 24/7, plus free breakfast, internet, and parking. The room was very clean and well appointed. The bed and pillows were super comfy. The breakfast in the morning was quite good. The Mickey waffles were the best part! The breakfast has waffles, juice, danishes, toast, eggs, sausage, and more. Next time we go to Disney, we will definitely consider staying at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank akm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We planned a five-day visit to the Orlando area in July. After some very exhausting days at local attractions, this hotel provided us with a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and they went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant stay. The room was clean and comfortable, the location was very convenient, and the price was very reasonable. Breakfast was excellent, laundry facilities are available, and parking is ample and complimentary. We will definitely stay again when in the area!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Malberry65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Highly recommend. Excellent service and clean facilities. Excellent hot breakfast. Personnel highly professional. We would come back. Hotel is located near Disney and recorgnized restaurants. Hotel is family oriented with lot of parking space. Security is 24/7.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank drcsep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We had a great time while staying at the Hampton Inn, at Lake Buena Vista. The room was spotless, and the air was nice and cold. It had a nice area to do laundry, and a great pool. Breakfast was included in the price, and there was a great variety. All staff was super nice. One night, the sheets on my bed were too small. They popped off as soon as you sat on the bed. I went down to the desk, and they gave me another set of sheets, problem solved. The management took the time to write me a nice letter, apologizing for the inconvenience. I thought that was just great. This hotel is very close to Disney, and there are lots of restaurants around. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank momof2kids319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We found a good price online, it's near Orlando and the whole Disney area. Kids were excited to eat Mickey Mouse Waffles for breakfast, what a neat treat!, completed the whole Disney experience for them. Rooms are clean, nice furniture, updates, etc. In general a nice hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Joseph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area
2.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 340 in Orlando
1,470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Buena Vista
5.0 mi away
The Point Hotel & Suites
The Point Hotel & Suites
#20 of 340 in Orlando
4,805 reviews
21.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando East - UCF Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista

Address: 8150 Palm Parkway, Orlando, FL 32836-6428
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Orlando
#13 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#19 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £82 - £176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Hampton Inn Lake Buena Vista
Orlando Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing